Ratings based on 636 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It suited our needs well.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: had a pool available during the small window we were there.
Cons: n/a
Location: right off the highway, easy to find, convenient food near by.
We were able to check in and out with ease and enjoyed the access to the indoor pool while we were there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017
For once, a hotel in Utah that has its act together! Go here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas nevada

Our stay at your motel was excellent. Thank you

Posted Dec 3, 2016
You made our stay a great one. I would recommend you to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Close to my relatives

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: Less sugary food. Could use some protein - boiled eggs perhaps.
I was very pleased with the comfortable bed and breakfast that was provided. When I returned for the second night, I was locked out of my room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

you get what you pay for I suppose

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Room 224 had patches of paint missing, room 314 the shower rod was about to fall off and the bathroom door was extremely difficult to close.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The location had great access to the freeway, easy off and on, the bed was not very comfortable and the breakfast had very few choices, the price was pretty good, but over all it was not an impressive stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A very nice, clean hotel, run by helpful staff

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Easy to find, close to restaurants. Clean throughout, nice bathrooms, plenty of vending machines, good breakfast, friendly staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plano TX

Bedbugs

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
it's Horrible experience , I have to stomp out the room at 3am because I got bit by bedbugs, multiple times, I have goosebumps every time I think about it. The worse is I call back and people there seem don't understand what is the bedbugs mean, even I spell out for them, after 30 minutes with 2 dumb and dumber pretender ( front desk and manager ) I got my money back. fast forward STAY AWAY
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Service and location were good but room dirty and furniture was old and greasy. The bath tub was in need of replacement.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for I guess.

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was pitiful. Only one waffle maker for a long line of patrons and having to chase someone down to get milk for your cereal is rediculus.