Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017
For once, a hotel in Utah that has its act together! Go here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas nevada

Our stay at your motel was excellent. Thank you

Posted Dec 3, 2016
You made our stay a great one. I would recommend you to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Close to my relatives

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: Less sugary food. Could use some protein - boiled eggs perhaps.
I was very pleased with the comfortable bed and breakfast that was provided. When I returned for the second night, I was locked out of my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A very nice, clean hotel, run by helpful staff

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Easy to find, close to restaurants. Clean throughout, nice bathrooms, plenty of vending machines, good breakfast, friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Cons: Refurbish the room and make sure the amenities work.
It's clearly an older motel that needs refurbishing. The TV was marginal and the wifi was not working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Was just a place to spend the night, spent the day with our new granddaughter, and great grandson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vienna, Austria

Great value

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Very impressed Great value. Convenient location to many things. Excellent condition Many free extras
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Works for the weekend

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We have stay at a few Super 8 hotels but this one in Lehi Utah was not clean in the room. They sheets were stained, microwave was dirty, chair was nasty and had holes in the arms, and the corners of the carpets needed attention. We like super 8 because of the indoor pool but this one needed some help. However we made do and had an awesome time. We enjoyed the morning breakfast too. I've never made a waffle that good...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should have cost less for the condition

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Looked and felt like thrift store furniture in the room. Worn out, uncomfortable. A step up from staying in a tent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy bed

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Good average hotel. Very clean. Bed was very comfortable.