Ratings based on 1,234 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great deal!

Posted Apr 10, 2018
I enjoyed the variety of breakfast. It was great price for what we got! Looking forward to staying here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Golden Valley, AZ

Spend the extra money and go somewhere else

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Motel was run down. Wanted a place with a hot tub. Hot tub was out of service. Room floor stained both the carpet and bathroom tiles, tub had someone else's hair in it and looked like it was not cleaned in a while. If I was not so tired I would not have stayed there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Across the street from BYU .

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Nice view of the football stadium and the mountains. Older style hotel but the rooms are nice. WE were disappointed that the hot tub was not working!!! When we tried to checkout there was no one around so we had to drop our keys on the front desk and leave !!?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Price

Decently priced,

Posted Apr 7, 2018
I had my one year old son and he struggled to sleep through the night Neighbors were really loud throughout the night, a lot of coming and going, door slamming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, would stay again

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Room was nice but the shower and tub really needed to be cleaned better. The room was nice but it was missing a chair for the desk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was not what i expected for the price.

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Hot tub was not working, no towels in the pool area. Bathrooms looks really dinjy. Staff was nice. But most likely not stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Hot tub wasn't working and that was a big reason I had booked at this place, disappointed over that but the stay wasn't bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Aside from 2 sets of keys not working, through no fault of the night manager, everything else has been great :)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Utah

Good Location

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Pros: The location.
Cons: renovate. clean it up. even a fresh coat of paint would do wonders.
Location: BYU
The hotel is outdated, and not well cared for. The staff I dealt with was nervous and flustered and not friendly at all. The room was on the first floor and the window had no lock on it. The hot tub was out of order. The location is perfect. If someone were to renovate this hotel it would be great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2018
It was ok. Would not stay again. Needs a lot of updating.