Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not happy with how cleaning crew recovers items

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Nice room, Nice Breakfast
Cons: Have cleaning staff recover all items in rooms and check if someone has called about them before throwing them away.
Hotel was nice, but we left some things in our room, and we called the front desk before it was even check out time, and they said they probably hadn't gotten to our room yet, so I asked them if they could get my items. They said they couldn't and they would have to wait until the cleaning staff brought them to them at the front desk. Only part of the items were brought back for us to pick up. Just a little frustrated that some of my items must have been thrown away, but yet I called before they had even gotten to my room to clean it. Would have liked to have ALL of my things back, not just some of them. Liz Johnson 801-645-7716
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice studio with convenient environment

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The kitchen was very useful and loved the jacuzzi at the end of the day. Very kind staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego CA

DO NOT stay in the first floor

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Everything about the hotel is fine, location , cleanness, restaurant view and food. BUT, unless you like to know every single move the people do above you, DO NOY stay on the first floor. I'm a builders, I know about sound transmission in a building, this one is badly designed, you could hear your neighbors CLEARLY, while they're walking, talking, showering, moving on the mattress "while sleeping" when they flush the toilet etc etc. other than that, I loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, UT

Nice stay!

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: The location.
Cons: There needs to be more seating for breakfast and a larger area for preparing breakfast. I ended up going back to my room to eat.
Nice stay. Rooms were more on the smaller side. It was perfect for where I needed to travel to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel with nice rooms and free breakfast

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Cons: Better internet service. Better desk staff
Location: It is by the freeway and I know the area so it was easy to get to the shops and eating places we wanted to go to.
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. My only complaint was some of the staff. I accidently left some dirty clothes and called the hotel as soon as I could to tell them where the clothes were and the room number and they said they would look for them when they cleaned that room and call me. I never heard back. I don't know if someone would want them (seems unlikely) but they acted pretty put out when I called. I stay at this same hotel chain in West Valley City, UT and was more impressed with the breakfast served at that one. If you stay more than one night you soon find there is no change to the breakfast each day. That said, the room was comfortable. Internet service was iffy in the evenings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice place to stay in Orem

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Nice room and nice staff and a free breakfast.
Cons: I was surprised that the internet didn't have any security. There was no password. I am not sure why??? I haven't seen that at any other hotel
Location: It is close to eating places and I know the area so it was extremely convenient for me.
I enjoyed the hotel. I stayed at this hotel because i had been to the one in West Valley City, Utah and liked it. I had a 4 day stay for medical reasons and it was nice. The beds are comfortable and the room has a kitchen in it, which was good for a longer stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noce Place

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice convenient place; good customer service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pillow problem

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was fine--pillows are lousy. Whoever decided to start using 1/2 size pillows with nothing in them needs to be canned----especially for those of us who are side sleepers. If we ever stay again, we'll bring our own pillows.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
First time staying at this chain, very nice room and amenities, however, I would ask for a room away from the desk. I wound up just down the hall (106) and could hear most conversations at the desk, plus it was also next to the breakfast prep areas so I was woken up around 530 each morning.