Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience here and Ekaterina Hotel I

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
This is a lovely hotel in a great location with a super-friendly staff. Clean, comfortable... Loved it.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed here before and was not disappointed on my return albeit for one night. Clean, well staffed and comfortable. It has a small restaurant which looks out towards the harbour
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location wise superb, good staff

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very well located. Small rooms but good staff. Overall very good hotel. Truly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota Florida

Nice hotel near everything

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Everything is nearby only 5 min walking distance
Nice clean room, very friendly reception personnel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tiny room, Plan to Leave Your Clothes Your Suitcas

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
..the least expensive rooms here are extreme small..and don't even have anyplace to hang clothes. The breakfast is not good, not worth the money charged. The staff are good.
4 out of 5
by rick from denver

stay again? definetly!

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
was there unexpectedly for a night before hotel I had previously booked. I arrived a day early. short notice booking. nice hotel, great Location in city center walking distance to everything.
5 out of 5
by Bruce from Levant Maine

Close to everything

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good service ,helpful,
5 out of 5
by ITZHAK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay in this Hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: None
Cons: The room is too small
Location: The hotel is hard to find The location is not safe
The internet services doesn't work Make sure take photos of the appliances and furniture before check in. If there are any damages any items inside you will pay. The room is too small The hotel is under construction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Standard European style 3 star hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: The value of the room for the price paid. The breakfast and staff. The location.
It is exactly like a 3 star hotel I've stayed at in other places in Europe. The economy room was small but everything worked and the value for the price paid was excellent. It was nice enough that we booked another night 2 weeks later. The location is in a great part of the city near the famous steps and not far from the main sights. The view from their breakfast room is fantastic and the breakfast add on was well worth the money. It is a little bit of a weird entrance but this is an old city.