Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Lovely Boutique Hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2017
This is my second stay at the hotel and I will be back. It is a short distance away from the City centre. The Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. This hotel suits all my needs and is also very good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Darwin

Boutique Hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2017
I have to Odessa a number of times and stayed in different hotels. This is my second stay at this hotel and I will definitely be back. This is my place of choice to stay in Odessa. Great value for money lovely place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Really good hotel - nice quiet area - clean and comfortable rooms that are big !! The staff are really friendly and very good
4 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston

Great Small hotel close to city center.

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff, great rooms and spotless
Cons: Would be nice if there was a gym, but again, with all the walking and work you will get to do not at all aproblem.
Location: Neighborhood outside the hotel may deter tourists looking on line, but do not let it. A few short block walk (in daytime) and your in heart of city
Great small hotel located in more local section on outskirts of tourist area. Close to everything. Hotel is in great shape, clean, staff is more than great. A mix of local folks, some tourists and business travelers. Rooms were well appointed,with absolute great bathrooms and bedding. A true find. Do not let the worn out neighborhood deter you from staying at this hotel. A small price to stay in such a great property
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yet Another Badly Managed Boutique Hotel

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Cleaning lady
Cons: Hotel management and kitchen staff should be changed and hotel completely needs to renovated to have better sound insulation.
Location: Locking the main hotel door after midnight shows that the hotel is located in an insecure location.
I stayed in this hotel 6 nights. Usually I don't make comments about the hotels I stayed but my experience in this hotel was a great disappointment so I needed to make comments to inform other travelers who may consider this hotel for booking. My observations about this hotel are as below. 1. When I arrived at the hotel, I was charged with 3 day breakfast price without asking my agreement. Later I decided to leave the hotel after three nights. The hotel's first reaction was that I should make my booking change through Expedia and the hotel has nothing to do with the Expedia bookings. When I checked Expedia booking change/cancellation policy, I saw that Expedia is nothing to do with this process and change/cancellation policy is only applicable for no show-up cases and changing the booking dates after check-in is totally up to the hotel. 2. Breakfast was limited and low quality. Most of the food was not looking fresh and they looked like leftovers from the day before. Especially bread, fruits, etc. The breakfast room was smelly. 3. Most importantly, there is no sound isolation at all in the hotel. I was almost hearing everything in the corridor and other rooms. Television, baby crying, door slamming, etc. 4. Hotel personnel locks the main door after midnight so whenever you need to exit/enter the hotel after midnight you need to wait for a clerk to come and open the door. 5. Hotel price is expensive for its quality and location. Location is at a strange place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful historical Odessa hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: everything! except..... the bed was a bit too soft for my tastes, the bandwidth was sufficient on the wireless, nothing negative to say!
Cons: nothing really, and this comes from a traveling princess! TIP: email the hotel when you will arrive and have them send you a taxi. otherwise, THEFT
Location: close to everything, restaurants nearby are exquisite, personal services are excellent and very moderately priced, i.e., hair and nail feet care, etc.
I really loved the hotel, from the start to the finish, really concerned with your well being and taking care of your every whim. Super restaurant with well prepared local cuisine, I will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surpassed all expectations

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: A lot of great restaurants nearby, also hotel has restaurant and room service for reasonable price.
Very clean, modern, well equipped, comfy bed and pillows. They thought about every detail in the room, for example, few levels of curtains so bright sun will not disturb sleep; kettle, set of teas, mini bar and room service - so you can stay and enjoy your evening in the room. The friendliest staff ever and ready to meat any of your requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

If you're in Odessa you must stay at this hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Absolutely fabulous in every way! Superb staff, clean comfy rooms--best hotel I've ever stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The rooms are beautiful French design. The hallways are beautifully decorated. Attention to detail in everything about this place. Staff: Excellent
I stayed here 3 years ago and was so impressed. Well, it's only gotten better ) Thank You Alexandra for for all your help in my travel plans. I really appreciate everything you did and my travels went smoothly. It's people like you and all the staff that will bring me back in the future.