Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Classy

Posted Oct 27, 2017
I enjoyed the appearance and the staff. The building has been remodeled repeatedly over the decades, so expect some creative hallways. As in, after you take the elevator I took half a flight of steps back down to reach my room. But I still enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from redcliffe australia

Nice Hotel with everything close by

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: The food
Cons: The shower roses
Location: Just perfect location near everything All in walking distance
I. Always stay at Mozart Hotel because all the staff there are just wonderful and they make feel like you are part of a big family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn,Washington

Wonderful Hotel Close to Everything

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Close to all the shops and sights.
Location: Opera House directly across the Street shopping within 2-3 blocks The Gardens and the Parks are all close. Taxis are available as local bus service.
Great stay once again,. After 6 stays is has become my go to Hotel. Room is a bit small but very comfortable for a very tall man like me. Great amenities had everything I needed. Wi Fi made it very easy for me to keep in contact with family, friends and work. The Opera House is right across the street and very beautiful had the opportunity to listen to the Opera Singers practice daily for a week. Sea is very close the Train station shops and Pharmacies all within walking distance. Overall The Mozart is a Very Nice Hotel. You have to experience it to believe it. Already planning a return trip to Odessa and the Mozart Hotel will be my first choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Great hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Pros: Nice security friendly staff ,
Cons: coffee and tea facilities would be nice
Location: Location is great close to all you need in odesa , even the zoo and beach are a nice exciting walk if you care to look around ,
I allways love going to odesa, old friendly town ,
3 out of 5
by EUGENIA

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
The room was cleaned very poorly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, nice price.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Location, price.
Cons: Gym facility.
Location: Central location. Very convenient.
Very pleasant experience. Nice and friendly staff. Mice location.
5 out of 5
by Larry

Best service, best location, best experience.

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very professional, did what it takes to make me happy. Ivan, Kate, Tonya, and Alex were very polite and accomodated my requests quickly. The location was 45 seconds from the walking street and across from the famous Odessa Opra House. A traveler must go there to get the full experience. I stayed there for 21 days in Oct - Nov 2016 and was impressed with my stay. I was in there for 10 days this time and will always stay there wihen I come to Odessa. For a 4 star hotel it is very well priced and comfortable. There are cheaper 3 and 4 star hotels in the area, but near the quality of the stay and location to the walking street. Mozart is a must stay when in city center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Close to all you need in odessa

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Very friendly staff
Cons: Do t ever book extra days on your stay , do it through internet or you will pay for it , it's happened twice now not impressed
Location: Great it the best location close to city center
Had a great trip but one thing bugged me , they allways forgot free bottle of water in room , it's not much but it's every thing , Apart from that it's one of the best places to stay in odessa , fre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good position

Posted Apr 10, 2017
It is great but the internet was awful and no English television stations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: I do not know
Location: Location is excellent
Very nice hotel, very nice hotel, very nice hotel.