Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Affordable and central

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Good location and value for money.
Cons: Some of the neighbors get up early and are a little noisy.
Location: Good central location and walking distance to most tourist sites.
Comfortable centrally located suites. The information about check in and check out times, and airport shuttle cost here on Expedia was incorrect and the concerned staff assured me they would sort it out. Aside from that it is located in the old city which every tourist wants and the price is nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel had records of my reservation minus 1 day. Therefore, I was moved to another hotel on the last night. While the other hotel was equally acceptable, the inconvenience was not.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
It is a private apartment in a central location. The place would benefit from a sign outside. There is no reception so make sure that you call them 15-20 minutes before your arrival or you will not get in. Ask for a precise location. The finish of the room is quite nice.
5 out of 5
by Eugeniu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eugeniu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Oktay

Best in Odessa

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent taste, great commute to city. I would definitely visit again.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Odessa

We loved it

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was good-looking and clean. Very friendly service and personell. We will definetly return. Good prices!
5 out of 5
by neil from Las Vegas Nevada USA

5 Star and Very Safe

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 star, even by American standards!!!!!!!! The room and floor was beautiful and elegant. The photos are 100% accurate. Security is excellent! Room is located behind 3 very heavy locked doors. Neighborhood is safe as well even late at night. The free airport shuttle saves you $60. Great location and within walking distance to all the history and attractions. The staff was first rate and provided wonderful service. Tipping is highly recommended, American thing;-) The entry way and stairwell is old and a little dark. Recommend you carry a small but powerful flashlight. It will help you around the cobble stone streets as well.
4 out of 5
by Alexandru from Chisinau

Amazing hotel for amazing price.

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was pretty cool. Only inconvenience is, in our room there was no balcony. In the rest was more then cool.
3 out of 5
by Julien Michael

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
l'hôtel est impossible à trouver si on n'appelle pas avant de venir -> aucune pancarte au numéro de la rue; aucun interphone au nom de l'hôtel. C'est en fait un ensemble de chambres sans réception; il faut donc les appeler. Le nettoyage n'est pas fait tous les jours sauf si demande du client avec paiement du service.