Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Last minute,stranded in Pryor was treated with respect and speedily check in with a very clean room. Older motel with bathroom issues.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Bob, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid review of your recent stay at our motel. Your feedback is extremely important to us, as we hope to improve with every day. We will take in mind the bathroom issue and make sure it is up to satisfaction on your next visit. We look forward to having you again as a guest at our hotel.
4 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Easy to get in and out of ok place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
No breakfast. But you get what you pay for. And it was a value
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Ir's not fancy & there are few amenities.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Cons: We prefer to stay downstairs. Nobody was around us so it was quiet until some guy decided to warm up his diesel truck in front of our door at 6am.
We've stayed here twice because the location is convenient & it's reasonably priced. It's clean & the beds are comfortable. It's nothing fancy but suited our purposes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The place was clean and cheap BUT THE PEOPLE WHERE RUDE YOU COULD NOT UNDERSTAND THEM VERY HATEFUL AND JUST ACTED VERY WEIRD.WILL NOT STAY EVER AGAIN I DONT CARE WHERE YOUR FROM,THIS IS AMERICA IF YOU LIVE HERE LEARN THE LANGUAGE PERIOD
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Clean but older and dated. Air was not on so it was very hot when we went in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted May 18, 2016
Nothing fancy, but clean and comfortable. It looked like it had just been updated a bit.