Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southwest Missouri

Good price, great stay

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Pros: Staff, pool, spa
Cons: Water pressure was terrible, took forever to fill tub and the shower was more like a mist no matter what setting the showerhead was set on.
Location: Close to Tahlequah!
Really clean, comfortable. Pool and spa were nice but had bugs in them (hey, they're outside, you expect that). Staff was friendly and uber helpful.
4 out of 5
by Chintan from Oklahoma City

Worth staying

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Couldn't really experience the service, so can't say. The stay was very nice and comfortable. Rooms and clean and the staff was friendly. The pool was open and we had a good time in the pool while there was nothing closes by to do. Would be good to have a list of things to do around since there is mostly nothing and someone new would not be aware. A zoomed map of the surrounding location will be a good to have.
4 out of 5
by Dannie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice rooms

Posted Aug 3, 2015
It's only hotel in town but very clean and friendly staff. ice machine was broke but there is a store next door that has about everything
1 out of 5
by Erica from Fort Worth

Check out on time or else

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
The sink in the bathroom did not drain so it left a yucky dirty ring around the sink. Check out is from 11AM-12PM. The front desk will be calling you every 15 minutes to ask you if you are ready to leave as if it is a reserved room for Elvis in Las Vegas. Annoying and not worth it.
2 out of 5
by Bob from Fort Smith, AR

4.6 rating a joke, more like a 3.0!

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
First room we were put in smelled of smoke, second room was filthy, finally move d us to a suite which was decent. Beds sunk to the middle. OK pool but pool deck needed sweeping. Overall, very disappointed and not at all worth the high rating it had. Would NEVER stay there again! The front desk girl was apologetic and tried her best to help but not much she could do.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Bad staff.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
The room was clean but the bed was uncomfortable. Every time we left the room we we locked out and had to get new keys. The first room they sent us to reeked of smoke. We had requested a non-smoking room. When we would go to the front desk there was never anyone there. We would have to hunt for an employee. Serve was lacking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced hotel.

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: It was decent and not too noisy.
Cons: Upgrade to HDTV, phone that could call the front desk, and pest control.
Location: The location was okay, but was conveniently located near grocery stores and restaurants.
It was the only hotel available close to where I needed to be. It was very mediocre with analog cable. I thought the suite had a pullout, so good thing I stayed alone. The first thing I saw in the shower was a roach and I also saw a spider in the bathroom. The room needed to be treated for pests. The phone wouldn't even allow me to call the front desk. The shower barely had water pressure. The bathroom light was sensitive and difficult to turn on. The breakfast was average. It had convenient grocery stores and a few restaurants nearby. The Best Western sign was very low and difficult to see.