Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Gayla from Oklahoma

Won't stay there again

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The only reason we stayed there is because it is right off the turnpike. Didn't seem very clean. Huge crack in shower floor . Coverlet on bed was worn with lots of snags. Looked ratty. Sheets I'll fitted to bed. Lamps hard to turn on and off .
5 out of 5
by Melissa from Guthrie, ok


Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
we floated the river in Tahalquah and then stayed in the best western in Locast Grove. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. love the hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice place

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
This is a nice hotel in a small town. We stayed here on our way back from the University of Arkansas. It's a little more than an hour from campus.
5 out of 5
by Mrs. Rotramel from Rogers, AR


Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
So glad we found it. Even though we we're supposed to stay at another hotel in a neighboring city until they overbooked and cancelled our reservation. We traveled 30 minutes out of our way to find a decent hotel. We made the right choice overall. Have to give a shout out to Dawanna for her exceeding customer service thru the complication of the check in process with the adjustment of room rate. The only negative was our room key wouldn't open our door the next morning. Other than that the room was absolutely amazing. Perfect for a small family traveling! Wish we could have stayed longer!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room was frankly a bit shabby... stained carpet and furniture. The a/c did not work and the room had a moldy smell. It was not near the nice appearance seen on the website.
4 out of 5
by Lawrence from Prescott

Very nice. No Problems

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing exceptional. Just nice, quiet, comfortable.
5 out of 5
by sherry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donna from St. Louis

Very friendly and comfortable

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly. The rooms were clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Location of the hotel right off 412 made it convenient and the staff made this stay enjoyable.
Stayed at this Best Western for only one night but was one of the best we stayed in. The rooms were clean, updated and the staff was very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by Charles from Branson

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't see any meat on the breakfast bar.