Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Alan A.

Spent very little time in hotel, In late out at 4am. Accommodations great

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on CheapTickets
Wasn't there pleasure, short time business. Front desk staff Rosa was very pleasing. Didn't have time for breakfast, made coffee in room then out he door. Had to add one additional night was able to keep the same room. Very happy with stay. Wiil stay again when back in area.
3 out of 5
by rachel from tushka

served it's purpose

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
breakfast was bleak, to say the least... and there was a leak from the ac unit that gave the room a mildew smell, but served our purposes
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Rosa, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We see that you stayed with us in September, and want to apologize that it has taken this long to respond. We are so sorry that your expectations weren't met during your stay, and hope these issues haven't kept you from staying at this or other Days Inn Hotels. We are glad that through the issues, it still served its purpose, and hope you rested and had a safe trip. Thank You for staying with our hotel, and we hope you stay with us again. Days Inn front desk and management.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience. Refund please!

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Close to highway.
Cons: Large scope for improvement.
They left a large electrical box on the already tiny space allocated for writing. The bed was not well made. The AC was too loud. The most horrible thing was, when I mentioned about my discomfort in the room, the owner didn't even bother to ask what the problem was. I request 50% refund. I will never go there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2016 by Rosa, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I truly apologize about your August experience! We cant give you a refund, because you booked with one of our online partners, but we would have moved you if you could have let us know, just because you were booked into a room doesn't mean you have to live with any bad issue that comes with the room, we are always willing to fix all and any issues, and work until our guest are happy, please accept my apology, and please give us another chance, we would have never intentionally let anyone leave our hotel with unresolved anger, or issue. We all thank you for coming to our hotel, and choosing to stay here, and you are a valued guest, and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you and have a blessed day.
1 out of 5
by Margaret from Washington DC

STAY AWAY FROM THIS HOTEL - Cheap, but disgusting

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was hideous... at checkin.. they charged us for the week, even after Hotels.com charged us already... The bedspread had blood on it, the manager said "oops" the "continental breakfast" was non existant... the fruit was spoiled.. no danishes/doughnuts.. very dirty... if i hadnt already prepaid with hotels.com i would have checked out... HORRIBLE linens.. they washed every day, but took them from the room to go wash them, then brought them back later on
1 out of 5
by yacker70

Save yourself the trouble and stay somewhere else

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Orbitz
We asked for a non-smoking room because my daughter has asthma. Unfortunately, their non-smoking rooms are across the hall from their smoking rooms. The whole place smells like an ashtray. The bathtub had hairs in it, as did the floor in the bathroom.We went to breakfast at 7:30 a.m. on Saturday and all they had was raisin bread and regular bread. We asked about it and they said the workers eat it all before they go to work. We sat there, visiting with family, until 9 a.m. and they never restocked anything for anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from il

Very reasonable price

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Staff very professional, courteous , breakfast was sufficient would recommend to friends and family
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2016 by Rosa, Hotel Management
Thank you, we appreciate your review, and hope you have a good and blessed day!
2 out of 5
by Linda from Dallas, Tx

Must be new Management

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel two times previously in the past year. This time, the room smelled of mold because it had not been kept cool when not in use. Also, there was almost no breakfast selection. Only plain bread and cereals. No bagels, no rolls. I came down for the morning before 7, so there was no issue of it being eaten before I got to it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mtn. View, AR

Well suited for the price.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
We were there for a softball tournament and the room met our needs by having plenty of room with two queen size beds, a refrigerator, and microwave.
2 out of 5
by Patrick from St. Louis, MO

Clean, affordable but unremarkable hotel

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Affordable, clean facility, comfortable bed. Nice lobby. Good water pressure for shower and very hot water (be careful!).
Cons: Small room, not much larger than the bed. Meager continental breakfast, uninspired baked goods with coffee & juice. Unhelpful daytime desk clerk.
Location: Right on the main highway, close to the railroad tracks, and the other main hotels in Pryor, OK. Freight train at 3 AM is particularly loud.
Stayed over a Friday and Saturday night while visiting our grand daughter and her mother. It is one of about 5 national chain hotels/motels in Pryor, OK. We will not likely be staying at this hotel again. The room was quite small, although clean, with a few amenties such as a comfortable bed, flat screen television, small fridge and coffeemaker. There was a small desk with WiFi access and a cushioned window seat, but no separate seating area and very little room to move about for my wife and me. The lobby was clean and cheery and included the breakfast area of about 4-5 tables that each seated 4. There was also a large flat screen TV in the lobby with 2 plump easy chairs and also a separate seating area near the front entrance. The woman working the front desk in the evening was both friendly and helpful. The man working the desk during the day was neither. The breakfast was sparse and uninspiring...just some sweet rolls, small almost blueberry-less muffins, small rapidly staling bagels and white sandwich bead for toasting, plus biscuits & gravy as well as dry cereals. There were no refrigerated items such as single-serve cartons of milk or fruit yogurt or hard-boiled eggs or fresh fruit, other than some apples that had gone bad. Coffee, but only caffienated, and orange and apple juice was available.
4 out of 5
by Ray Church from Rogers, AR

Overall-- Good stay

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels
Minor complaints-- Ice machine not working, alarm clock not working