Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Az

Dirty Room

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Dirty room, multiple repairs done very poorly, uncomfortable beds, very small pool and pool area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I'm sorry to hear that your most recent stay with us did not meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. Your feedback on the cleanliness, bed and the pool area is reported to our key people. We appreciate your feedback, I assure you that your feedback will not go unnoticed. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Issues with tv
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff!!

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful staff, made sure we had everything we needed. Kate was awesome!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
The econo lodge was OK, the staff was wonderful and helpful but the heating was erratic and the beds uncomfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were actually not as clean as they usually are and the service was not good either.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We appreciate your candid review following your visit here in our hotel. Please know that we value your business, we will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback following your visit here in our hotel. Please know that we value your business and you comfort is very important to us. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need assistance on your next visit. Kind regards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We appreciate your time in sharing positive feedback score about your experience here at our hotel. Please know that we value your business, we will do our best to make your next visit a much better experience. Let us know if you need assistance. someone from our team will attend to you promptly. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean and quiet hote.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: clean and competent staff
The room was clean and pleasantly cool. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We thank you for your time in completing our survey and for giving us positive feedback score following your visit with us. We will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. Kind regards.