Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A piece of heaven

Posted Sep 2, 2017
I love this place from the breakfast to the staff to the beach! Friendly service and so nice. I will come back again next year for sure
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Miami

Couples Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Very quiet, definitely for an older crowd, somewhat far from the party scene.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful property!

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Beachfront location, attentive staff
Spent 4 days at this beautiful, spotless, ideally located property. Attentive and friendly staff in all areas. Food & beverages creative and delicious. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Great Trip

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful Hotel!! Attentive staff. Great room. Great small private beach. Would definitely return. The steps to the beach could be lengthy for those less ambulatory. But the pools are on the same level as the hotel and pretty awesome. They have a gym. It is acceptable for a bare bones basic workout but much better than nothing. A bus shuttle to and from town was convenient. It can fill up at night though, so just plan ahead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Amazing resort

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Incredible hotel and resort. Amazing staff. Beautiful crystal waters and lovely food
5 out of 5
by Ula

Amazing

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Wow, this hotel was something else! Perfect in every way but my very favourite was the location - right in front of the beach with service right to your sun lounger - absolute heaven. Would come back again and again!
3 out of 5
by David

Was expecting more

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Good breakfast. Great view of the bay with all the yachts. Music from neighboring resort can be loud at times. My shower was not really a shower, it was a bath tub that had a shower wand located on the side of the tub that stretched out across the tub when trying to use it and it was not long enough for a tall person to be able to stand under it. Staff were very helpful for renting a ATV. Staff tried to help when possible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was amazing - pool, beach, room, restaurants, staff. Not a bad word to say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Romantic discovery week end

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: Staff, authenticity, overall amazing experience
Cons: Commute schedule to Mykonos town
Location: Great as private. Only 10 minutes from Mykonos town with a shuttle or a driver.
Excellent stay. Elegance is everywhere. Staff is very helpful, friendly and discreet. Breakfast is healthy and offers a lot of variety. Hotel offers privacy and a private beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beverly Hills, CA

Mykonos Blu is a Fabulous Beachfront Hotel

Posted May 30, 2017
Location: We thought Mykonos would be less fun and interesting than Santorini but we liked it better. We took a half day trip to see the ruins on Delos.
Mykonos Blu is a great beachfront hotel located about 20 minutes from the airport and about 15 minutes from the town of Mykonos. Beautiful facility with large, spacious and very clean rooms. The staff was very friendly and helpful with information, recommendations and reservations. The beach is great, with a lot of palapas, comfortable lounges, and a bar. We loved this hotel and recommend it highly.