Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful property!

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Beachfront location, attentive staff
Spent 4 days at this beautiful, spotless, ideally located property. Attentive and friendly staff in all areas. Food & beverages creative and delicious. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Amazing resort

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Incredible hotel and resort. Amazing staff. Beautiful crystal waters and lovely food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Romantic discovery week end

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: Staff, authenticity, overall amazing experience
Cons: Commute schedule to Mykonos town
Location: Great as private. Only 10 minutes from Mykonos town with a shuttle or a driver.
Excellent stay. Elegance is everywhere. Staff is very helpful, friendly and discreet. Breakfast is healthy and offers a lot of variety. Hotel offers privacy and a private beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beverly Hills, CA

Mykonos Blu is a Fabulous Beachfront Hotel

Posted May 30, 2017
Location: We thought Mykonos would be less fun and interesting than Santorini but we liked it better. We took a half day trip to see the ruins on Delos.
Mykonos Blu is a great beachfront hotel located about 20 minutes from the airport and about 15 minutes from the town of Mykonos. Beautiful facility with large, spacious and very clean rooms. The staff was very friendly and helpful with information, recommendations and reservations. The beach is great, with a lot of palapas, comfortable lounges, and a bar. We loved this hotel and recommend it highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH USA

Excellent experience. I highly recommend!

Posted May 21, 2017
My wife and I were there for our honeymoon and had the perfect experience. The staff were all very friendly and accommodating. The private beach was beautiful. Location was very close to many of the major attractions. The room and the view of the Mediterranean Sea was spectacular. The breakfast buffet was also very good. We highly recommend Mykonos Blu to anyone looking to stay in Mykonos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Luxury Resort

Posted May 21, 2017
Amazing hotel. We will definitely be back. We loved everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AMAZING experience

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was clean and amazingly relaxing. The staff were very friendly. The pool and beach area were breathtaking. I would easily come back again. The breakfast buffett is off the charts...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Princeton, NJ

Perfect mykonos hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: The location, the views, the accomodations. Bathrooms were super cute and soaps were plenty. Great deck with chairs to look out over the water too!
Cons: truthfully nothing.
Location: rent mopeds to explore (safely), take bicycle tour with Yummy Pedals! head into Mykonos town for sunset and dinner!
We stayed here for our Mykonos visit on our 2 week honeymoon. We were only here for 3 nights, but it was fantastic! The rooms were comfortable and clean, if a little sparse. The hotel itself was beautiful, had it's own private beach front (!!) and awesome views while sitting at the pools. Great hotel and I would definitely recommend. I liked staying a bit further from Mykonos town, just because it was easiest for us to be able to see more of the island. The hotel was quiet and romantic without being stuffy. Breakfast was amazing, and the views from breakfast were even better! Plenty of beach chairs and pool chairs, without a doubt! Food was slightly expensive at the hotel, but there were stores right across the street for things like water/snacks if you're trying to save $$ Tips - the hotel has a shuttle bus for free back and forth to mykonos town every night, starting at 6pm and lasting until around 1am. HUGE plus! - the hotel has an in-house guy in the lobby who rents ATVs and mopeds/cars daily (for a pretty competitve rate; 50Euro for 24 hours for 2 people), which was awesome to not worry about finding/returning somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing !!!!! Will be back !!!!

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Staff
The hotel, the staff, the facilities were all fantastic ! Especially the staff - we spent out two year anniversary at the hotel and we were treated extremely well. We will be returning soon - would definitely recommend it for a taste of Mykonos with a touch of luxury !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels