Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
The signboard of the hotel is not big enough to see from afar, can't find it for a while.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing us for your preferred hotel for your recent visit at Kuala Lumpur. We have take note on your comment for the hotel sign board and our management is looking forward for the area of improvement in this segment. We highly appreciate your comments and hope to see you again in the near future. Best Regards, Albert Yong General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Great location. Value for money. Would consider staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manila

Value for money

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Staff were very accomodating For the price, it's good enough.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
City campus lodge is not recommended for tourists very bad service poor tourist information this is not hotel it is hostel.
3 out of 5
by mohd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Aurelien from Manila

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is not so bad but unfortunately we were surprised to do not have toothbrush and slippers. Free breakfast was ok but nothing special about it, can be improve. Good about the hotel its the location, its quiet, near the city center and few stores in-front.
2 out of 5
by Cheng from Hong Kong

Management should give order to noisy students !

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
At night still hearing from the karaoke music loudly! Another side of room can hearing the train coming or pass through!at 8 floor the rooms have a many Korea students during at midnight still very noisy talk in the hallway, shut the door noisy still 2:00 -4:00 a.m. What the campus hotel!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cannot stay

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Take a look yourself
4 out of 5
by YI ZHEW

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BASIC

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
There isn't too much to say. Possibly the most basic "hotel" I've ever stayed in. I actually pulled the sheets back on the bed to check and make sure there weren't any intolerable stains or other hidden delights before I got in.