Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

worth of money

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Pros: the space for family.
Cons: parking
room n facility is good..room is clean n neat. and provided sufficient utensil for cooking.,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Stayed second time.

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: The connection to the LRT is the best part of staying here. its under cover and great on a raining day. plus the VIP suite is spacious.
Cons: The Security staff needs to know what they are talking about(needs training). The free shutles to KLCC didnt show up on time in the weekend.
Location: Its in the business area. so not much to do but handy loaction to KLCC and other areas.
This is the second time we stayed in the 2 bedroom VIP suite. Its was nice and big, but needs a good clean. We had stains on the sheets almost everyday but the room was cleaned everyday and was done well. The master bedroom had a blood stain on the wall which was there for the whole we stayed. Our room smelled like it was smoked in before which was not nice. It was not the same as when we stayed here before. We were told to get out of the pool by security cause I was wear a Rash shirt and boardshorts which was not allowed in the pool as it is not pool wear''?''. Overall I would give them a 2.5 star.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Nice location, many shop nearby. You can even fine 7e infront of the hotel. Spacious room. But parking really expensive. They don't have their own parking lot
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Accomodation Team, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
by Mohamed Amien

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by Don

Close access to Chan Sow Lin metro. Ok value.

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Quite ok for the price. Oldish but clean enough! Location was convenient for me. The hotel is 150metres from Chan Sow Lin metro station and directly accessible via an elevated walkway then a walk through the huge but empty commercial building following the signs indicating hotel reception. The general area is a tired commercial area with a lot of empty shops. The plus is the close access to the metro from where better parts of the city are easily accessible. There are two clubs nearby this hotel and you can hear them humming (and empty?) at night but was not a major problem for me as they are in separate buildings across the road.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017 by Crystal, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Warm greetings from One-Stop Residence & Hotel! Thank you very much for your recent stay at One-Stop Residence & Hotel, Kuala Lumpur and posting your valuable review! All feedback, good or bad, is always very valuable as it allows us to continuously improve our services for our future guests. We apologise for any inconvenience caused and will make sure to pass all of your comments along to the rest of the management staff to ensure improvements can be made. Once again, we highly appreciate your valuable time in leaving us this feedback and we look forward to greeting you once again in the near future. Thank you. Warm Regards, One-Stop Residence & Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Just nice

Posted Apr 7, 2017
All nice except need to pay for parking which is rm10. Flow of water in the toilet is bad, gymnasium lack of facilities. overall rate 3.5/5. Just nice for a cheap hotel,
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017 by Crystal, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Warm greetings from One-Stop Residence & Hotel! Thank you very much for your recent stay at One-Stop Residence & Hotel, Kuala Lumpur and posting your valuable review! All feedback, good or bad, is always very valuable as it allows us to continuously improve our services for our future guests. We apologise for any inconvenience caused and will make sure to pass all of your comments along to the rest of the management staff to ensure improvements can be made. Once again, we highly appreciate your valuable time in leaving us this feedback and we look forward to greeting you once again in the near future. Thank you. Warm Regards, One-Stop Residence & Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ahmad Mazwan

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
create more aminities