Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by David

Nice stay

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, ample room and in good condition
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are delighted to know that you are happy and we do hope that you share your experience on TripAdvisor, families and friends. We really appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A reasonably good experience

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was reasonably good. The beds are comfortable, bathroom is clean and the room is clean and spacious. Could do with a bit of maintenance as things are getting old and the walls need a paint job. Breakfast is good with a good choice of the usual western, malaysian, chinese and indian foods. The free wifi is ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are delighted to know that you are happy and we do hope that you share your experience on TripAdvisor, families and friends. We also have taken note on the issues regards to maintenance and paint job mentioned and will review the ways to overcome this matter so as to improve the overall experience for all our guests accordingly. We really appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your ratings and hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

very central to everything

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: close to China Town, Bukit Bintang, train station, very central
Cons: cleaning staff need to be more observant
Location: it is within walking distance to the train station, mono rail, China Town, Bukit Bintang, Times Square shopping centre
We stayed here for 2 weeks, and from now on this is where we will be staying every trip to KL! for the price I would much prefer to have more space than a basic hotel room anyday! the staff were very courteous and friendly, always a good morning or good afternoon when you saw then especially the security staff. I do think the cleaning staff could take more time to wipe marks off the walls both within the apartments and corridors, when we went into our apartment there was tomato sauce on the wall, quite visible, never got wiped off till I did it myself ! but overall its an awesome place to stay and has brilliant facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2017 by Dzarul - Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are delighted to know that you are happy and we do hope that you share your experience on TripAdvisor. We really appreciate your feedback
5 out of 5
by Philip

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your ratings towards us!
4 out of 5
by Payam

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your ratings towards us, hope to see you again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible wifi. I basically cannot work when back in room. Concerige and technician are not friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We have taken note on the wifi and staff issues mentioned and will review the ways to overcome this matter so as to improve the overall experience for all our guests accordingly. We really appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big rooms good for family groups

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Capable of many big rooms which are good for family groups, and quiet locations. But it can be improved better as room cleaning and refreshment were not sufficient during my stay. Breakfast was poor, and no any variety change during the 3 consecutive day staying.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good environment but simply poor follow service

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Recently I stayed fr 28 April till 2 May, however the stay has not been satisfying. During the few days, housekeeping either did not give enough bath towel (only give one), miss out hand towel, miss out rag cloth for kitchen or simply no shampoo. I personally call twice and visit the front desk to enquire about detail found on Hotel.com with regards to your hotel. It state under Dining option that a complimentary manager reception will be given each day but none of your staff are able to provide me with a answer. As I am going out, I asked them to leave a message in my room but no one did. Wifi was real poor and the reception said if have extra router will give me, when I go to reception no one can assist, again as I was going out, I ask them to leave router in my room which again no one did. Last but not least, I asked for sligh late check out as we woke up late, the reception replied "but I already gave many other guest late check out" what kind of reply is that? Simply disappointed with the service provided