Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They didnt find my reservation

Posted Apr 6, 2017
They didnt find my reservation and kept me at the lobby long time util I've paid with another credit card, only on the next day they told me that found the expedia reservation....so all terrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

I would not recommend this hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
Cons: all
Location: Nothing
The hotel is obsolete, the facilities unpleasant, the staff arrogant, the internet does not work, the food has no flavor, they beat my van to the station and they were not sincere to comment on it, they left my Boucher open, well, I would not recommend I would worst enemy this hotel
5 out of 5
by Adalberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice área very close to main streets!!!

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Very Nice Stay at this hotel!! I really like the food on the restaurant specially the Chichén mole!!! and the sweet bread! Thank you!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location but

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
TV never work, administration was aware but they didn't fix it. A lot of noise by roommates.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coto Laurel, Puerto Rico

It was OK.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: The hotel has a good location.
The room was clean, the service was ok. The hotel has a good location. My only complain was that the sauna never function it was broken. The hotel should include breakfast buffet, that detail will increase customer satisfaction.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
This hotel is very old, The restroom need to be updated, the staff is friendly and its waking distance to the plaza
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable but frustrating

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Bad points: you have to pay for wifi. You also have to pay for the gym which is not mentioned on the website. The shower hardly drains so the whole bathroom floods. The cleaners knock on your door and try to come in from 8:30am. The tv only has sound on about 3 channels. Good points: the beds are very comfortable. The room is clean. It's in a great location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to historic places

Posted May 5, 2016
Unfortunately they claimed to have never received my reservation I made with you so after being tired from the trip I still had to deal with rude front desk clerk. Will not return to that hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel.

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay if you only desire a place to sleep and shower. Entrance looks amazing, rooms are not that great, shower and furniture is out dated with lots of ware and tare but clean. Beds are hard not that comfortable. Staff is friendly and welcoming. Food at restaurant is not the best suggest eating at local shops. Location is great, not too far from city center and far enough from the large crowds. Rooms facing the street will become noisy during the day and night traffic is unavoidable. Not for the light sleeper.