Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Dan

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017
Buenos días, ¿nos podría dar mas información al respecto? Quedo en espera de su amable respuesta.
4 out of 5
by Yesica

Excelent

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great service
4 out of 5
by Heesun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Joanne

Never again!

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is very run down and in need of repairs! They were in the midst of replacing one of the elevators. Plenty of signs apologizing for the work and noise but the work was to end at 6:00 pm. Trying to eat in the resteraunt the jack hammering was going on almost to 7:00 pm. The room itself was okay... but terribly noisy with the freeway right there. No, next time I will find a quieter hotel!
4 out of 5
by Carlos

Good hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel, comfortable room, nice price. Great for work trip, good for vacations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017
Dear Carlos, We appreciate the time it took to fill our satisfaction questionnaire; Courtyard Puebla Las Animas our philosophy is to make every stay unforgettable and thanks to your comments as we do every day. We love that in your next visit to Puebla give us the opportunity to be your host again. With great pleasure.
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Great helpful friendly staff

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
They stay was great, the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017
Dear Sandra, We appreciate the time it took to fill our satisfaction questionnaire ; we are pleased to have achieved the goal of service during your stay . Courtyard Puebla Las Animas our philosophy is to make every stay unforgettable and thanks to your comments as we do every day. We love that in your next visit to Puebla give us the opportunity to be your host again. With great pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice gym

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Perfect, close to the mall and the university, perfect to stay a wild
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico city

Not a courtyard Marriott standard

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Cons: Everything
Location: Located in one of the main avenues however very noisy to sleep.
Close to a highway, very noisy. Uncomfortable bed as well as pillows. I got there at 5pm and the room was not ready. No sugar and cream for the coffee. No bath soap and other complements.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Rubgar, Hotel Management
I was disappointed to hear about your experience in our hotel. With aspiration to always exceed guest expectations, we have unfortunately fallen short of this goal during your recent stay. Your valued feedback highlighted a number of areas for improvement that I have since shared with Hosekeeping Mgr, who join me in offering their apologies for their team’s shortcomings. Once again, thank you for providing feedback that will ultimately help improve our dining procedures and effectiveness. We hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travels bring you back to Puebla so that we can provide you with a premium dining experience that not only meet, but exceed your expectations.