Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Rafael from Curitiba, Brasil

Bad hotel, bad area. Nice city, Cholula is better

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Bad neighborhood, people unfamiliar with the city should avoid. Stay closer to the zocalo for toutism or on av Juarez for nightlife. For sightseeing, prefer Cholula over Puebla.
4 out of 5
by Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Agradable lugar...pero resulte robado!

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: todo menos el hecho de no tener internet en la habitacion y el hecho de ser robado
Cons: internet en habitaciones
El lugar y personal son muy agradables... a pesar de no contar con internet en la habitacion (como se promete) fue una experiencia agradable hasta que descubri que alguien robo mi dinero. Hasta ese momento, pensaba recomendar el lugar pues es barato, cercano al centro de la ciudad y agradable.... pero esta experiencia cambio mi vision del lugar...lo que recomiendo es nunca dejar nada de valor en la habitacion (el hotel cuenta con caja de seguridad en recepcion, lo cual no aproveche)... en mi caso pague las consecuencias...ojala no le suceda a alguien mas...
4 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Daniel from Seattle, WA

Great location, but hotel lacks basic ammenities.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
I reserved 5 rooms at this hotel for my family and I. While the hotel was in a great location, we encountered the following problems: 1. We arrived at 5pm to check in and only one out of the five rooms were ready. Spoke to management of the hotel and they said that due to a group of students who did not check out until 4pm, the rooms were not ready. Nothing was offered by management to compensate for this inconvenience. 2. When the guest checked in for the 5th room, she was told that there was a problem with one of the beds. Apparently the bed frame had been broken and the mattress was on the floor. The reception personnel said this was NOT their fault. When another room was demanded, the guests got a single room instead of a double-room. 3. One out of the five rooms had no water in the shower. It took maintenance two hours to fix. And once "fixed" - there was no hot water. 4. Two out of five rooms had no hot water the first day. 5. The towels provided on the first day were disgustingly dirty and old. 6. The dining room offers breakfast for purchase. It took hour and a half to get breakfast made and served at the table for 7 of us. While I realize this is a 3-star hotel, the basics are basics (hot water, clean towels, and functioning beds). I would NOT stay at this hotel again nor do I recommend it. Shop around - there are other small hotels in the area for about the same daily rate.
4 out of 5
by GEORGINA from Ciudad de México

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es sencillo pero limpio, aunque hay olores del drenaje y el baño no tiene ventilación ni extractor. Se encuentra bien ubicado y el personal fue amable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien ubicado en la zona del centro de puebla

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Bien ubicado, apto para descansar y salir a conocer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TLAXCALA

Hotel cerca del centro Puebla

Posted Mar 16, 2016
En general el lugar es bueno para pasar la noche, y me parece que está cerca del centro y los transportes también son accesibles desde su ubicación.
3 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels