Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Overall was a nice stay. The only thing is that the room is very small, but shouldnt matter if staying a couple of nights. The included breakfast, shloudnt be called buffet, is more like OJ and toasts, because the food was awful.
4 out of 5
by Aroldo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Costa Rica

Nice hotel to stay one night

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Orbitz
If you are traveling from Mexico City to Puebla or Veracruz, this is a good option to stay/sleep, beds are cozy, rooms are clean, internet is good. The rooms are very small but I wasn't on Mexico to spend the day in an hotel room. I did recommend it if you are using the room just for sleep.
5 out of 5
by Faustino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Rock

Terrible hotel

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible hotel can hear the people in the room next to you like there right there paper thin walls. Also had a queen bed with a single bed size mattress protector. What a joke. Needed some sleep from driving all day didn't get any sleep as the people in the room next door were very noisy all night and the bed was so uncomfortable would have been better sleeping in my vehicle.
2 out of 5
by Rock from Canada

Terrible rooms and noisy

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
After driving 12 hrs wanted a good comfortable bed for a good nights sleep. I had to be up at 5:30 Am for another long day of driving. I came into the room and did some catching up on my computer. Went to go to bed at about Midnight pulled the sheet over to discover they put a single size mattress cover on my queen bed. in disbelief I took a picture and went down to the reception and showed them and asked for another room they had another on another floor, I went back to my room packed my things and went to the new room its now about 1am. I finally get to sleep and about 3am the wall at the headboard starts banging now I'm up and the couple in the room next to me are having intercourse. I turned on some music to try and drawn the noise out didn't fall asleep for another 1 1/2hrs so I got a total of about 3 hrs of sleep. I would have slept better in my vehicle. Never again will I stay at This hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by mary from Texas

Conveniently safe affordability

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are tiny but very clean. Great for resting after a long day of touring Puebla or surrounding towns. This hotel is near cholula and San Martin which are must sees! Hot breakfast but we passed and headed to local towns for fresh baked bread and fresh squeezed orange juice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Nice hotel for a hurry

Posted Dec 6, 2015
This is a nice hotel if you're in a hurry. Rooms are clean but really small. Staff is very friendly. Hotel is far from city so be ready to have lots of money for taxis or uber rides. Road in front of hotel under construction so it can result hard to access hotel if driving a rental or cab driver doesn't know city well. GPS routes are not updated due to costruction sites. Be careful!