Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel on the I-25 freeway

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Great hotel; Nice & Clean rooms; Great Breakfast; Friendly staff;
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for Short Stays

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Convenient to I-25 corridor.
Nice little hotel with clean rooms and good amenities for the price. Our shower head wasn't attached at the top, but the water came through just fine. Continental breakfast was good! Our room faced west so did not hear train noise which I have read on other reviews as a complaint. For the price would definitely recommend and stay again if necessary.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very comfortable

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Quite: we were able to sleep comfortably. Plenty of rest means a great next day to enjoy any plans you may have.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent (quiet) location with restaurants close.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
I enjoyed this hotel immensely. The staff was courteous and helpful and I can't say enough (this is a GEM)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Location was close to highway so wasn't hard to get to the zoo, river walk, mall or your choice of restaurants
We stayed for 9 days, after the 5th day we stopped receiving the little shampoos and conditioner and other items, of course we had our own but still I just thought they gave you new ones each day. Also they kinda slacked on making sure all trash was emptied. Overall we would probably consider staying again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great price in a convenient location

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Clean room with a comfortable bed. This was just what I needed after a long day.
Looking for a clean room at a reasonable price in a convenient location and this Baymont met all my requirements. It was close to eating establishments, just off the interstate, and served as a great rest stop for the night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pueblo

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Average experience. Breakfast area was very small as well as the assortment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Das Hotel scheint relativ neu zu sein, da es sehr modern ist. Der einzige Nachteil war, dass das Zimmer etwas komisch gerochen hat, ansonsten war alles super. Das Frühstück war ok. Den Pool würde ich nicht empfehlen. Die Lage ist sehr gut.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KC KS

Okay hotel close to many stores

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Location: Close to the mall, movie theater, and several restaurants.
You could tell the hotel was recently remodeled however it wasn't completely gutted. The lobby and hallways smelled strange. The bathroom was small and gross. The shower was tiny, very outdated, and dingy. Our keys stopped working for no reason, along with many other guests that were on our floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Noisy trains

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Cons: figure out someway to damper train noise
front desk staff was very friendly, hotel clean and with updated decor, bed comfortable, room clean. However we had 5 trains go by from about 9 pm to 6am... I really did like the hotel, but Train Noise was just not restful. I would have given it a 4 or 5 otherwise.