Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Train route warning!

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Large room
Cons: Move away from the train tracks
Location: Not much within walking distance.
A freight train roared by at 2:30 am and again at 4:00am. Sounded like it came through our room!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
It seemed like some one went in to the room and spilled a bottle of perfume just before we went into it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Very nice, clean, modern design. Would recommend highly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price but....

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Over all a good price but it's right next to a rail road that is busy with trains through out the night. If you can sleep through that then it's a good deal. Next time I would spend more for a place not next to the tracks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

good location

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Close to good eating places. Very friendly staff at check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Was nice to see such a clean room after the disaster of a room at a previous motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Would not recommend staying here!

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Room is extremely small. Right next to railroad tracks. No tub and bathroom sink is right next to bed. Breakfast left alot to be desired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

great stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: not that I could see
couldn't have been better, highly recomend. Staff was excellent , all amenities were present
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mpls, MN

Train Tracks Just Behind Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The upside is the rooms were fairly clean and recently updated. The rooms are very small and the bathroom is, by far, the smallest I've ever seen in a hotel. The breakfast was pretty sparse. The deal-breaker was at 4 am when the first train went by. Woke everyone one. Several other trains came through after. Made for a miserable night's sleep.
5 out of 5
by David

It was conveniently located off the highway.

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
We were there for a one-night stay on our way home to Texas. It was recommended by our daughter and we were very pleased with the cleanliness and the inn overall, shopping center directly behind and several restaurants within walking distance.