Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from galveston tx

Posted Nov 19, 2017
They should add yougart to the breakfast bar. Good price for room. Stayed 3 nights. Stand up shower only.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Georgia

Value, clean, helpful staff. very convenient local

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Room was clean and value priced. Staff was very helpful on multiple shifts going above and beyond expectations.
Cons: I was pleasantly surprised by how clean, comfortable, and convenient the location. I would definitely stay here again in the future.
Location: Conveniently located to shopping and close to many restaurants. Just off the freeway and main highway.
Room was clean and value priced. Staff was very helpful on multiple shifts going above and beyond expectations. Conveniently located to shopping and close to many restaurants. Just off the freeway and main highway. I was pleasantly surprised by how clean, comfortable, and convenient the location. I would definitely stay here again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

noise

Posted Nov 11, 2017
My overall experience was fine but there was train noise, another guest had there TV up really loud the first night but other than that it was a pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Enjoyed our stay except couldn’t fall asleep because of the interstate noise. Stayed there several times and never had a problem. This time we were on the 3rd floor and were told it would be quite. Wrong. Other times we were on the 2nd or 1st floors and no problems.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
I couldn't check in till 3 . Didn't see that it on the email till I got to the hotel . So wasn't happy about that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, CO

Nice layover Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: I liked the location right off the Interstate.
Cons: Add more waffle machines for the free breakfast. There were so many people waiting to use the one machine we did not eat there.
Location: Location was OK but not many things to do within walking distance. You had to drive a ways to really see/do anything.
Stayed there overnight to attend the Chile and Frijole Festival in Pueblo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins

Easy to find

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Stay was great, hotel staff was friendly as we asked to move to a different room due to we being too close to tracks. Debbie said the second room smelled like a dog pooped in room. Once we opened the window it was fine. Might want to have the carpet cleaned in room 216.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happily surprised

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The website through which we reserved the hotel said it was two star, which led us to have low expectations. We were happily surprised by how clean and comfortable the entire facility was. Staff was friendly and efficient. Breakfast was very good, and included rarities like hot sausage and hard boiled eggs. The hotel is very close to the train tracks, so if you're sensitive to noise that might be a problem, but we had no problems sleeping and would definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Farmersville, TX

Non-smoking room reeked of stale cigarettes

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The room was smalll, but cute and cozy. However, it was supposed to be a non-smoking room and it reeked of stale cigarette smoke. The bedspread had some nasty looking stains on it, which dulled my excitement to finally get into bed after an exhausting day and a late arrival, but I must say the bed and pillows were very comfortable. The guy at the front desk acted like he could care less if we were there or not. No parking for anything other than a standard sized vehicle. We had a difficult time parking two uhauls towing trailers. I know some people are never happy no matter what; I'm not one of them but this hotel definitely has lots of room for improvement. I'll stick with Holiday Inn Express, who never lets me down.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Just Average but I would not book this chain of hotels again.due to a bad experience in Fort Collins where they overbooked and dumped me on the street!