Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Going down hill.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: Everything
Location: Great town.
Check in was a less than comforting experience as it was eventually completed by a young teenage girl who had little idea what she was doing and apparently had no concept of how to blow ones nose. Sniffed it all up and in about every 10sec. Nasty. The room itself wasn't bad but not good either, just okay. We went out to eat and return to the room to turn in early for a busy day to come. Not long after getting to sleep the phone rang. Remember the teenage girl? She got the check in wrong and didn't charge tax. It concerned them so much that they felt it necessary to call and wake us. I asked if they expected me to get dressed, come to the lobby and take care of it NOW. No they said, it would be alright if I waited til morning. How nice of them. They have a 'breakfast' area. What a joke. Signage states 'one cup coffee per person'. which didn't really matter because there was never any there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The desk clerk was so friendly, she made up for any negative aspect of my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overpriced for what you get

Posted Aug 8, 2016
staff more concerned about filling up rooms than waiting on customers
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Only hotel with availability. Afterwards I underst

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Worn carpeting. Mold on wallpaper in shower. Shower curtain molding at bottom. Bed uncomfortable. Tube-type TV? No food. No vending machine. Will NOT stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Wifi was spotty. It depended how far you were from the router.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay again

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
No hot water. No wifi
2 out of 5
by Jess from Loveland

Hotel stay

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We asked for a non smoking room and when we got there our room smelled strongly of cigarette smoke. The staff gave us a new room which smell better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

water pressure in shower was great!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Water pressure
Cons: Everything but, the water pressure!
Internet service was bad. The bathroom wasn't clean. Shower was great with the pressure. Screen on the window was messed up. We are handicapped to an extent and we had to walk up and down the stairs, there isn't an elevator. The sauna was closed and we were looking forward to that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Lady working front desk was extremely rude. Room smelled musty.
2 out of 5
by Katie from elbow lake mn

pool out of order

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Reserved our room on Hotels.com got checked in and all unpacked only to find out the pool was out of order and there were no refunds. My 4 yr old twins were super bummed out to say the least.