Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Staci

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was the most disgusting place I've ever stayed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mattresses were uncomfortable, sheets were filthy.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Room was dusty and disgusting. Bedding was filthy on one out of two beds. Blowdryer didn't work.
2 out of 5
by Debra

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Facility was clean and staff was friendly. There was no hot water in our room. I will not stay at this facility again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel clerks need to be able to speak better English.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Going down hill.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: Everything
Location: Great town.
Check in was a less than comforting experience as it was eventually completed by a young teenage girl who had little idea what she was doing and apparently had no concept of how to blow ones nose. Sniffed it all up and in about every 10sec. Nasty. The room itself wasn't bad but not good either, just okay. We went out to eat and return to the room to turn in early for a busy day to come. Not long after getting to sleep the phone rang. Remember the teenage girl? She got the check in wrong and didn't charge tax. It concerned them so much that they felt it necessary to call and wake us. I asked if they expected me to get dressed, come to the lobby and take care of it NOW. No they said, it would be alright if I waited til morning. How nice of them. They have a 'breakfast' area. What a joke. Signage states 'one cup coffee per person'. which didn't really matter because there was never any there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murray Utah

book early and stay somewhere else

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
we needed a place to stay as we were going river rafting. the room fridge was broken or being defrosted, the smoke detector was broken, battery dead and then could not be put back into ceiling and wire was disconnected. we tried to call to front desk, but the phone was missing the wall cord.
1 out of 5
by CHARLES G. from Denver

An old worn out motel

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
An old worn out motel. Things didn't work like sauna, drink machine. Carpet worn out, burn holes in blanket, mould on shower curtain, old tv, air conditioner loud and never really cooled the room. Hot tub was dangerously hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The desk clerk was so friendly, she made up for any negative aspect of my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overpriced for what you get

Posted Aug 8, 2016
staff more concerned about filling up rooms than waiting on customers
3 out of 5
by Thomas B from Texas

You can do better...

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed overnight while traveling, the room was OK, didn't appear that there was an elevator. We walked upstairs with our luggage. The room doors have a funny feature, they have a door hold open device that was broken on our door, making it very difficult to close the door. Overall this was adequate but probably overpriced in the market.