Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Going down hill.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: Everything
Location: Great town.
Check in was a less than comforting experience as it was eventually completed by a young teenage girl who had little idea what she was doing and apparently had no concept of how to blow ones nose. Sniffed it all up and in about every 10sec. Nasty. The room itself wasn't bad but not good either, just okay. We went out to eat and return to the room to turn in early for a busy day to come. Not long after getting to sleep the phone rang. Remember the teenage girl? She got the check in wrong and didn't charge tax. It concerned them so much that they felt it necessary to call and wake us. I asked if they expected me to get dressed, come to the lobby and take care of it NOW. No they said, it would be alright if I waited til morning. How nice of them. They have a 'breakfast' area. What a joke. Signage states 'one cup coffee per person'. which didn't really matter because there was never any there.
1 out of 5
by CHARLES G. from Denver

An old worn out motel

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
An old worn out motel. Things didn't work like sauna, drink machine. Carpet worn out, burn holes in blanket, mould on shower curtain, old tv, air conditioner loud and never really cooled the room. Hot tub was dangerously hot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The desk clerk was so friendly, she made up for any negative aspect of my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overpriced for what you get

Posted Aug 8, 2016
staff more concerned about filling up rooms than waiting on customers
3 out of 5
by Thomas B from Texas

You can do better...

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed overnight while traveling, the room was OK, didn't appear that there was an elevator. We walked upstairs with our luggage. The room doors have a funny feature, they have a door hold open device that was broken on our door, making it very difficult to close the door. Overall this was adequate but probably overpriced in the market.
4 out of 5
by María from Colorado

Estancia agradable.

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Precio accesible.buena limpieza de cuarto. Buena accesibilidad.
1 out of 5
by Michael from Canyon Texas

Old and grumpy

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
I paid 105 a night for a room that wasn't up to date one cup of coffee per person in the morning for breakfast. A note was on the wall telling me that's all I could have. No USB ports for charging phones or tablets. They charged my bank twice and was rude when I brought it to their attention.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Only hotel with availability. Afterwards I underst

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Worn carpeting. Mold on wallpaper in shower. Shower curtain molding at bottom. Bed uncomfortable. Tube-type TV? No food. No vending machine. Will NOT stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The front desk was very accommodating and friendly. In a nice central location.
Cons: Kind of outdated style. Also maybe some soft mattress pads. Beds were a bit firm.
Location: There is a lovely park nearby. Not too far from historic downtown. Also near Walmart and plenty of restaurants.
We were first put in a room that had not yet been cleaned. When I called the front desk and explained the situation she apologized profusely and gave us a new room right away. She also gave us some complimentary water bottles. The staff are friendly and willing to help with bags.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Wifi was spotty. It depended how far you were from the router.