Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Veta, CO

Nice place to stay close to restaurants

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Clean and quiet
We like to stay here when we have a night out and don't want to drive an hour and a half back home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Odessa, TX

Close to Interstate, restaurants and gas stations

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Clean rooms and beds, bathroom was clean with a rain showerhead. TV remote was the best I have seen at a motel. Easy access and a nice free breakfast. Had fruit, juice, waffles, gravy and biscuits, muffins,rolls, yogurt, and more. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Newly renovated and looks and feels great

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Rooms look great and are very comfortable. Great location for shopping and ease to find location.
Cons: Breakfast area is what it is. Somewhat crowded and cramped.
Location: This end of town has everything you need. Stores, movies and a huge variety of restaurants.
We have stayed here in the past because of the location and price. However, the upgrades and renovations have made this a GREAT place to stay. Breakfasts are crowded and average but the rooms are really nice and comfortable. It loves up to it's name.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rogers, AR

Very comfortable and clean

Posted Nov 30, 2016
We stayed 4 nights, the staff was very friendly and the room was comfortable and clean, we will definitely stay there again when we are back in town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Everything was great.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: There are plenty of restaurants very close including a very nice Mexican place right behind the hotel. I ate there and had good food and service.
The only thing I'd like to add would be a public hot tub. Just me. It is my reward for driving all day. The room was very nice, clean, well kept. Breakfast was a B plus with the artificial looking eggs the culprit. Would just prefer real scrambled eggs, but again, just me. Otherwise, hard to go wrong. Was pleased that fresh coffee was on hand when I arrived at 7:30 PM. I knew things would go right after that!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Very nice room. Very clean. Staff was very friendly and accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Everything well maintained, comfortable and clean.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Pueblo has just about any shopping you need to do and restaurants are within walking distance. Mountains are sooo clase for hiking, fishing, fun!
Clean, well maintained, comfortable, helpful and courteous staff and superb breakfast. Great stay with no issues of any kind!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Great stay overall for the value. Was not able to add points which was disappointing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Facility

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Good location, accommodating staff and great rates.
Staff was terrific, first and third nights it was a bit noisy outside my room, but the second night was nice and quiet. Rooms were nice and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good scape

Posted Sep 6, 2016
We really likes almost everything, the bad part of our stay was that the pool was to cold. The best thing was that they had make up remover wipes since I forgot mine I thought this was awesome!! :) The breakfast was delicious!