Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great stay!

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Amazing front desk staff. Starbucks staff was a little rude, by that didn’t alter our overall stay! Great rooms. Very clean and comfortable! Convenient ammenities within hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

convenient location and great service

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Location. Comfort. Clean. Friendly.
Location: within walking distance to Riverwalk, restaurants, bus station.
Speedy checkin by very friendly receptionist. Room was large, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Downtown Pueblo

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Located downtown within walking distance of river walk and cafes. Enjoyed a stroll along the Arkansas River and eating on the patio of a cafe on the riverwalk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Limon Colorado

The best in the area.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Overall the cleanliness of the hotel (which is always my top priority) was great! The staff were also friendly, especially the supervisor! The location of the hotel is also a very short walk to the river walk which is cute and worth checking out. However, the room walls were extremely thin! We could hear our neighbors conversations pretty clearly, which also means they could probably hear our crying babies. Another bummer was that the pool was ice cold! We tried to take our 16 month old daughter in (she LOVES water) and from the moment she got in she was shivering and her teeth were chattering. There is breakfast for an extra fee, but for $150 for one night, I think the breakfast should have been complimentary. No real problems, though. Out of the other choices this is still my top pick and I would stay again if I needed to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel was close to downtown, and the employees provided many suggestions on things to do.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Our hotel room was right above the main entrance and near the elevator. We heard people coming in and out all night long. Very noisy. We had to pay for breakfast, which was undercooked. However, the staff was very nice and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice hotel that is close to the Pueblo Riverwalk.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
This is one of the best places to stay in Pueblo. It's central location is a plus and the staff is very attentive too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient, and friendly

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Clean, convenient, and friendly, with Starbucks coffee in the lobby.
3 out of 5
by Rebecca

Short trip

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
The pool was always crowded and the parking was horrible
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels