Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Downtown Pueblo

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Located downtown within walking distance of river walk and cafes. Enjoyed a stroll along the Arkansas River and eating on the patio of a cafe on the riverwalk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Limon Colorado

The best in the area.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Overall the cleanliness of the hotel (which is always my top priority) was great! The staff were also friendly, especially the supervisor! The location of the hotel is also a very short walk to the river walk which is cute and worth checking out. However, the room walls were extremely thin! We could hear our neighbors conversations pretty clearly, which also means they could probably hear our crying babies. Another bummer was that the pool was ice cold! We tried to take our 16 month old daughter in (she LOVES water) and from the moment she got in she was shivering and her teeth were chattering. There is breakfast for an extra fee, but for $150 for one night, I think the breakfast should have been complimentary. No real problems, though. Out of the other choices this is still my top pick and I would stay again if I needed to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel was close to downtown, and the employees provided many suggestions on things to do.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Our hotel room was right above the main entrance and near the elevator. We heard people coming in and out all night long. Very noisy. We had to pay for breakfast, which was undercooked. However, the staff was very nice and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice hotel that is close to the Pueblo Riverwalk.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
This is one of the best places to stay in Pueblo. It's central location is a plus and the staff is very attentive too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient, and friendly

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Clean, convenient, and friendly, with Starbucks coffee in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Nice hotel close to the town's river walk.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Location and comfort.
Cons: The smell in the hall way next to the room.
Location: The river walk is nearby making it a good location for visitors.
It was a comfortable stay in a good location to downtown and the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

The room was nice & clean

Posted Jun 27, 2017
The hotel was clean & well kept. Disappointed the pool & hot tub were cold.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Linda

I expected more for the money

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The mattress was terrible so I didn't sleep at all. Breakfast was not included and the buffet ended very early so it was only order off the menu options. For the price of the room, I expected much more. That being said, it was in a good location, was clean, offered Wi-Fi, and what service was offered was good.