Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Very clean hotel, nice and attentive staff. Good price. I recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Clean. Helpful, friendly staff. Will definitely stay again. Great amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver, co

The place to stay in pueblo

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Everything was great. The staff accommodated our last minute request to have adjoining rooms even on a busy Labor Day weekend. Kids enjoyed the pool and the staff was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, clean and nice decor

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Didn't use most of the amenities, but would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very Clean, Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Would definitely stay here again. Close to the Riverwalk, convention center. Nice staff, breakfast isn't included, but the bistro serves a great hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, rooms and an incredibly kind staff

Posted Aug 23, 2016
10/10 would recommend! Had a great stay as I moved my cousin into the local college
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM

Posted Aug 17, 2016
My only real feedback is that I believe this is the first hotel I've ever stayed in with such inadequate mirrors. Not only can you not see below the waist in the two existing mirrors, but there is no full-length mirror at all. Difficult, if you're going out to some kind of event like we were.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b ozarks

Right downtown, easy to find, super friendly staff

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Very nice accommodations. Very good location. Easy to find. Very clean, convenient, easy access to everything we needed on our travels. Room was Very nicely appointed very clean modern
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

Best location

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Modern interior decor the is very pleasing to the eye. Rooms seemed clean. Fast and easy check in check out. Great location, right off the highway.
Cons: More parking in close proximity. Better wi-fi. Outside pool. Include Continental breakfast.
Location: less than 5 min. Off the highway. Check out the Pueblo Boardwalk, there is a boat tour and Angelos has the best Italian food. There are also some shop
Overall my experience for the one night at the Mariott Pueblo was good. Nothing above and beyond, nothing under great. In my opinion; For the price you pay, I was expecting a little more as far as better wi-fi (dinasour times slow), any type of included breakfast (would have been happy with just a banana or muffin) and more available parking. Other than that, this is a beautiful hotel inside. In my Two queen bedroom a perfect sized mini fridge was included, a microwave, HBO/cable, air conditioning and a nice spacious bathroom with shower tub. The staff is also very friendly and helpful and lastly the location of the hotel makes it all worth it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Close to Riverwalk. Clean and comfortable rooms. Easy to get to from Interstate. Nice staff.