Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

love get away

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Staff were excellent and everything about hotel was outstanding. Comfortable and very accessible to many amenities, walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Clean and great location

Posted Feb 15, 2017
This hotel was very easy to find, right off the interstate. I was surprised there was no noise from the highway, so that was a relief. The staff was super welcoming. The room was clean. My only issue was the gym, which was pretty poorly stocked, but that's trivial. Lots of dining options nearby as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Good location and price. Friendly staff and nice amenities. Always a solid hotel choice in Pueblo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Will Always Be Our Rest Stop for Denver Trips!

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Needs more than 2 luggage carts for loading/unloading guests.
Location: Location is perfect because it's one block off the highway and right in downtown.
We are Denver Broncos fans who live in Texas so our road trips to games are 10+ hours. We've found that stopping over for the night in Pueblo works out perfect for us. This Marriott hotel is a wonderful place to stay with super nice rooms and comfy beds. The Bistro is also a fantastic amenity for any meal at any time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2016
I love this hotel. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are very nice. The only thing I don't care for are the little pillows, but all the hotels seem to use those anymore.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family gathering

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel for one night for a family function. Great property!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, United States of America

Quality hotel close to Riverwalk and expressway.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Quiet, clean, we'll maintained propert with a friendly team on hand. Great base to operate from in mid-state front range Colorado.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Front lobby staff was great
Cons: When there is a do not disturb sign, the maid should not knock on the door. More parking
Pleasant employees. Clean rooms, and pool area. Food was good, but took to long to be waited on. Was not even acknowledged while standing at the counter for over 5 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: I loved the rooms and the lobby.
I really recommend this hotel! The rooms were super clean and the staff was super nice. Everything in the room worked well.