Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smoking room and we are both non-smokers ugh!!

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The hotel is old and has not been updated in years. Maintenance on what is there has been minimal. They put us in a smoking room which was dreadful. Burn holes in the bedding. Nothing good about this property.
4 out of 5
by Martin

Sturigis

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Only a one night stay. Driving through
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Cons: The shower creaked as if I was going to fall through the bottom. In the middle of the night there was a banging/knocking sound coming from the pipes.
Location: It was easy to find a variety of restaurants, and there was a nice shopping center just across the highway.
Mild drawbacks: broken tiles in the bathroom and a creaky tub Thumbs-up: good breakfast, nice pool and hot tub, easy access to restaurants and shopping, comfortable beds
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
The room was nice and clean. Breakfast was not the best. It would be nice to have an area to take your pets out to potty and not a dirt lot with trucks moving in and out of or just parked in for the night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: close to our destination and they take dogs
Cons: security and the grounds
The staff was friendly but the outside doors did not lock. Room was clean, the grounds were not clean
4 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Television broken.
2 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
If I had seen this hotel in the daylight I wouldn't have stayed. Bums hanging outside our hotel window. Didn't feel safe & my girls 9 & 12 did not want to stay. It wasn't that clean & there was a nasty smell in the lobby. My girls would not even eat the nxt morning. We stayed 1 night & that's it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Not recommended.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Cons: Remove the cigaret odor from rooms and hallways.
Location: The location is good, right on the exit of the 25.
My first time staying in this hotel and I would not choose it again. Even though my room was a non-smoking room the smell was terrible. Every single time I breathe in I could smell the unpleasant smell. The AC was not working properly either. The service was OK but the room was not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

very nice people close to highway

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: close to where we were going
Cons: update a little
Location: shopping food highway
close to highway , very clean close to shopping and food
3 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
The property seemed older, but was clean. There were no water plastic cups, only coffee cups. When I asked, front desks said they only put out coffee cups, but I could take more. The next morning , I realized we had it one regular coffee pack & one decaf. Breakfast was continental.