Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Az

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The beds were extremely comfortable, slept like a baby, Pool/hot tub.
Cons: The cleanliness of the rooms, Could use a in and out entrance. there is only one way in and its very narrow to get into the parking lot of hotel.
Location: Location was great and so much to do many stores close by and much more.
I liked where the Hotel was located just off the Interstate- The staff were friendly and very easy to check in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pueblo, CO

Good rate with a catch

Posted Jul 6, 2016
I can't really complain about the room or the stay in general. The pool was tiny and the hot tub was closed, but I suppose it was a pool. Be aware that there is a hefty deposit when you check in though and they charge it directly to your card or ask for cash. Mine was a $100 deposit for one night with no pets, kids or anything. I have been waiting 8 days and I still haven't gotten it back to my credit card. When I called to complain they said it could take up to 2 weeks. The amount I paid for the room was less than they charge for the deposit. So great rate if you want to wait a week or two to get $100 of your money back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to shopping and dining.

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Good accommodations for the price. The hot tub was not working the first night but they got it fixed by the second night. Housekeeping cleaned our room the first day but not the second.Staff was friendly. Close to shopping and resturaunts and Starbucks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice stay

Posted Mar 9, 2016
This place is a nice place to stay. Very clean, great location, friendly and welcoming staff. Breakfast good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Was clean, staff was friendly. Great hotel for the price. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Convenient to the highway and restaurants, but the breakfast is nothing to write home about.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Hotel Staff was horrible...non responsive when asked to correct them giving me the wrong room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tygh Valley, Oregon

A Lot of Bang for Your Buck

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Value. Great price and felt like high-end hotel. It was quiet, too.
Cons: The hotel in-room creamers are always disgusting. Why not, bring it up a notch and have the little individual creamers (like French Vanilla)?
Location: Drove 8 hours to Pueblo, so didn't do much of anything. Asked desk for Thai food restaurant suggestion. 10 miles away. Pad Thai was so-so & spendy.
This was one of 7 hotels we stayed during road trip & would be on the top of our list. Loved that pool/spa was indoors. Room (2 queens) was nicely decorated, clean and VERY roomy/very comfy. Had fridge, microwave and coffee pot (no coffee but I'm sure easily remedied). Beds were great. Gotta talk about the TV. On a road trip, the beds and TV move up to star status. Unlike many hotels we've stayed at, the TV closed caption was good sized print and easily found. The TV was large and carried Fox News! The breakfast was better than average but hubby had to get it for me as it was 125 steps down (he counted). That's the only negative - no elevator. I'm handicapped so the steps were a challenge. Very few to the top floor so I could do that but getting to breakfast and pool wasn't possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cimarron, NM

Comfortable

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Clean rooms, comfortable, great breakfast. Helpful staff. Only thing was border trim in room coming off.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2015
Musty odor. customers panhandling in parking lot.