Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Carlo

Very Clean Rooms with very Basic Breakfast

Posted Oct 26, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was fine, except two important issues that many hotel chains seem to overlook....The poor basic breakfast and the very weak wi fi.....I hope both will be improved in the future....
5 out of 5
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Angel

Pueblo trip

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay.. Very clean.. Remodeling was being done so there was extension cords out.. Other then that. It was a great stay..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Won't go back

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Clean, cheap
Cons: Staff and $100 down payment.
Location: Everything is close good local.
The rooms were clean and nice and the price was cheap. The issue was they left me in a situation I wasn't ready for. They charged me an extra $100 for no reason. They couldn't even tell me why. She said they would refund it when I left. I told the girl I didn't have it and she was going to let me walk even though she charged me for the room already. I had no choice but to get into my savings account and pay this girl my hard earned money. Once in the hotel I noticed people who look like they may have been getting help from the state or whatever, section 8 maybe. Just because you allow people who need help into your hotel doesn't mean they should all be untrusted. This is bad business.
3 out of 5
by Linda

Service department needs help!!

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
Room was dirty, bath tub had hairs from previous people who stayed there. The breakfast ended early and wasn’t even continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Liked my stay but the $100 up front even though I payed with credit card was new, Otherwise stay was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alexandra

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to stay for the night. Easy highway access, close to shopping and eateries. Beds were super comfy and staff was friendly. Pool was a little cold while hot tub was just right, considering I had just drove 15 hours. Room smelled old but over all i would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Assistant Manager/Sale Director

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Charlene is a very pleasant person. Greets guests with a warm welcome.