Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Didn't expect a deposit for our stay. My grand babies got sick day after swimming in pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
The room is comfortable and staff are friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parker, Co.

Nice budget hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: Clean and inexpensive. Very good value for the money.
Cons: The breakfast was somewhat sparse.
Location: Right near my mom's house so the location was perfect.
Very nice lady at the front desk. Brought her a TG plate because she only had subway for dinner. All the staff were polite and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Had everything I needed—fridge, microwave, clean and comfortable. Looking forward to a nice breakfast..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Great Value- Clean room

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Great place to stay, clean room, only bad thing is breakfast area is tiny and you might have to take your breakfast to your room and breakfast options are very limited but for the price it was good. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Won't go back

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Clean, cheap
Cons: Staff and $100 down payment.
Location: Everything is close good local.
The rooms were clean and nice and the price was cheap. The issue was they left me in a situation I wasn't ready for. They charged me an extra $100 for no reason. They couldn't even tell me why. She said they would refund it when I left. I told the girl I didn't have it and she was going to let me walk even though she charged me for the room already. I had no choice but to get into my savings account and pay this girl my hard earned money. Once in the hotel I noticed people who look like they may have been getting help from the state or whatever, section 8 maybe. Just because you allow people who need help into your hotel doesn't mean they should all be untrusted. This is bad business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Liked my stay but the $100 up front even though I payed with credit card was new, Otherwise stay was very good.
4 out of 5
by Alexandra

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to stay for the night. Easy highway access, close to shopping and eateries. Beds were super comfy and staff was friendly. Pool was a little cold while hot tub was just right, considering I had just drove 15 hours. Room smelled old but over all i would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Assistant Manager/Sale Director

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Charlene is a very pleasant person. Greets guests with a warm welcome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels