Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Very clean. No odor.
Cons: No elevator.
Location: Close to my family that I visited.
Hotel is old, but very clean. Affordable prices. Nice staff. OK breakfast. Comfortable bed. Very clean room. No elevator. Would stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

By Lake Pueblo

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Nice hotel if you want to be within 10 min from the lake. Plenty of parking and outlets to charge your boat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder Co.

Fantastic last minute rate!

Posted Sep 24, 2016
I made this reservation about 4pm because of a last minute change in plans and only paid $67 instead of $100+. Although the TV didn't work at first, the young woman at the front desk, working alone at that time, came up and fixed it within about 15 minutes. The room was very clean including the bathroom. The mattress was a little softer than I'm used to but I have a very firm one at home. The pillows were extremely flat though and should be replaced. All in all though, a very good experience, especially for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hutchinson,Ks

Very nice motel close to friends

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Very nice and clean and worked out great for visiting our friends in pueblo west
Cons: Nothing
Location: Was quite and a very good restaurant across the street to eat supper
We very much enjoyed our stay, the room was very nice and clean, couldn't complain on anything and plan on returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
my main problem is my wife has a hard time with stairs and they had no elevator
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

I would stay here again.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Location: Great little Italian restaurant right across the street......Highly recommend.
Close to interstate 50, easy on/easy off, friendly helpful staff. Quick continental breakfast. Very cost effective but comfortable room.......microwave, coffee, refrigerator.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

wellll.......

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: I did like the hotel other than the customer service aspect. But I really only sleep there but 1 night so my experience is very limited
Cons: Internet connect and late night customer service.
Location: Next door was a small restaurant and then down the road about 2 blocks was sonic and 2 gas stations and across the highway was a 24 Walmart thank gosh
I was not at all impressed by any single one thing. I checked in at 1 am-ish and 5 to2ok me about 10 minutes of bell ringing to get someone to answer. We were leaving the next night at around 2 am and about midnight I wanted to got use the computer that they have for the hotel patrons to use, so i could check out our traveling route. I asked the front desk person is the computer available with internet connection his response was yes. I went to use it and the screen was shut off, I thought that was strange for it to be off and not the hard drive. I turned it on and I used the internet explorer it kept telling me that there was not internet connection so I thought well maybe explorer wasnt what they used so I looked around and found google chrome but nope it still didn't work. I went to the front desk and told him about it. His response to me was well its the company problem. I was kinda thrown back by that so I asked him if he knew it wasn't working when I asked him if the computer was available to the patrons of the hotel. and to this he said here let me try this, unplugging the computer and plugging it back it. Still didn't work tho. i stayed literally 26 hr and paid for 2 days because of my travelling time frame and didn't even get good customer service. I did let them know i was gonna be an early check out and they said we already paid thru expedia and it didn't matter. Hello sometimes it does matter sometimes you can ask to get that money back. Customer service is iffy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Friendly staff and both room and lobby were clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location near restaurants and WalMart

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Hotel clerk was cranky and followed 4 different guests to their car in the morning. He asked if they are checking out - I heard two people say it bothered them. He also said it to my teenage daughter and she was uncomfortable. He also told us they were closing breakfast 15 minutes before their time limit and told us to hurry. I skipped it - wasn't worth being stared down to get my food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Was easy to find.had food places very close.

Posted May 2, 2016
Location: Several place to eat.gas station across the street. Walmart just down the road.
It was very clean and up to date. Rooms were very nice clean. They were very nice at front desk. Will stay there next time we go there.