Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Very clean. No odor.
Cons: No elevator.
Location: Close to my family that I visited.
Hotel is old, but very clean. Affordable prices. Nice staff. OK breakfast. Comfortable bed. Very clean room. No elevator. Would stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

By Lake Pueblo

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Nice hotel if you want to be within 10 min from the lake. Plenty of parking and outlets to charge your boat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boulder Co.

Fantastic last minute rate!

Posted Sep 24, 2016
I made this reservation about 4pm because of a last minute change in plans and only paid $67 instead of $100+. Although the TV didn't work at first, the young woman at the front desk, working alone at that time, came up and fixed it within about 15 minutes. The room was very clean including the bathroom. The mattress was a little softer than I'm used to but I have a very firm one at home. The pillows were extremely flat though and should be replaced. All in all though, a very good experience, especially for the price!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hutchinson,Ks

Very nice motel close to friends

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Very nice and clean and worked out great for visiting our friends in pueblo west
Cons: Nothing
Location: Was quite and a very good restaurant across the street to eat supper
We very much enjoyed our stay, the room was very nice and clean, couldn't complain on anything and plan on returning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
my main problem is my wife has a hard time with stairs and they had no elevator
5 out of 5
by Karen

Nice Stay

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Just passing thru. Nice hotel.
4 out of 5
by Shane from Kansas City

Nice value

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is in West Pueblo which is a nicer area. A local restaurant Pass Key is walking distance across the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

I would stay here again.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Location: Great little Italian restaurant right across the street......Highly recommend.
Close to interstate 50, easy on/easy off, friendly helpful staff. Quick continental breakfast. Very cost effective but comfortable room.......microwave, coffee, refrigerator.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

At Econo Lodge you don't get what you pay for.

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Made reservation for a double room at the price you quoted. Woman at front desk refused to honor your reservation and gave us the choice of a higher priced room or nothing. Said she would charge us a no show fee if didn't accept higher priced room. Breakfast very poor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value - Wonderful Staff

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great Stay! Everyone was very nice and the location is tough to beat.