Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Had an amazing experience during my stay! Only down was the hot tub wasn't as hot as most! I will definitely be staying there again next time I travel!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Rebecca Swift front desk mgr, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to you next stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montrose, co

Nice hotel close to historic downtown

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: The price and value
Cons: the showerhead in room 118
Location: Historic downtown is one block north, very easy walk
Great place and price. Great location for the town of Canon City, CO
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Good Experience

Posted Apr 11, 2017
This is a five star two star hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean, roomy, and well equipped. Pool and hot tub were clean. Continental breakfast and internet included. Nice big new tv in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Rooms were slightly out dated but not too bad. Staff was very nice and accommodating for my big family. I would saty again if I was in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kearney NE

great place to stay!!!!!!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We had a wonderful time in Canon City, our room was great. Beckie at the check in desk was awesome and needs a raise she was so friendly and helpful. I know we will be back in town in the future and will be staying at the Econolodge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Nice hotel great location! I would stay again. Close to Main Street and the park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Very nice hotel!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Was a very nice hotel and the staff was very nice and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Cons: Security on the property!
Very scary atmosphere. Many weirdos, and druggies in and around the hotel. The overall experience was noisy, and unnerving.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Hostile

Posted Feb 6, 2017
White stains on bed and chair bed Looked slept in and unchanged
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Clean rooms, staff pleasant and accommodating.

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Orbitz
The only place I'd stay in Cañon City, absolutely loved it!