Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 24, 2016
This is a nice hotel. Conveniently located near the highway near shopping malls and food places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peuble, CO

room is fine, but very noisy

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: good location,
Cons: I don't know how Hamptons is going to do with the noisy on rooftop right on the top of room 421.
Location: eat, walk,
they assigned me room 421, after checked out, we went out to eat and returned to discovered the room is very noise due to the main A/C control unit on the roof, which is on top of our room 421. The main A/C runs all day/night and we tried to go to front desk to ask for switching room, but was told all rooms are sold out, but I noticed the car parked outside and the next morning, breakfast attendance, that was just an excuse by the night manager. We are not very happy. The room is very roomy and clean, it just too noise for room 421. I am okay with this Hamptons, but just don't give room 421 to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great location near the highway. Wonderful hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Recommend

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Well worth the price - clean, quite, comfortable. Parking is a little awkward and had a minor issue with the toliet. Had some noises kids in the hall about 10:30pm but issue was handled immediately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pinole, CA

Best Hotel on 4 day roadtrip

Posted May 14, 2016
My family and I drove from Texas to California and found this hotel to be the best one out of them all! We would highly recommend it for weary travelers!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Mandi at the front desk was great she had the best customer service and she was so friendly! She made our stay pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice! Friendly staff!

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Clean rooms, friendly staff, ease of check in. We love it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Great Pueblo hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Great stay at this hotel. The only item would be that there aren't enough tables in the dining area. There is a long bar for you to sit at, but it isn't the best for conversation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2015
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights while my son was in Pueblo for his 4-h state shooting competition. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean, the coffee was tasty and hot. There was a good selection for breakfast, my kids loved the pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greeley, CO

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Room was spacious and clean. Internet was strong. Plenty of electrical outlets. Microwave and refrigerator were a huge plus. Large closet. Spacio
Cons: Buy trash can liners that fit the trashcans.
Location: The hotel is right off of I-25 and easy to find. There is a Village Inn in the parking lot of the hotel, and a gas station nearby.
Stayed here over night while traveling for business. The room was very accommodating for someone needing to work...nice, large desk, lap desk, strong internet signal, continuous flow of coffee in the lobby. But the room was also large enough to accommodate a family with room to move. The bathroom was also exceptionally large, especially compared to other hotels these days.