Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn park, MN

Very good

Posted Aug 20, 2017
I am happy,it's nice place and I recommend it to my friends too. The was very clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
by Baldemar

Good Stay.

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was overall good. Staff was friendly and very helpfull. The room was in good condition, comfortable, and quiet.
4 out of 5
by Bonita

Great Location

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was in a great location with several restaurants close by. They have a complimentary hot breakfast with a great selection of food. No restaurant. It was a nice hotel but definitely not fancy.
3 out of 5
by Cynthia

Eh.

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was fine - clean, ok hot breakfast, ice bed. However I did not receive a receipt from them and when I called to request one, I was told that since I booked thru Expedia (I did not, I used hotels.com) I could not get a receipt. The woman on the phone was snippy when I said I had always received receipts when I booked that way.
4 out of 5
by Fay

Very nice hotel...

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay! Large clean room and bathroom. Nice breakfast included.
5 out of 5
by Jeannette

Great stay

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was all I expected it to be. Great breakfast, cheerful staff, very clean and comfortable bed. I love that coffee, tea and hot cocoa was always available in the lobby. My only complaint is that I wish there was at least 1 hour in the evening that was adult only for the pool/ hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Issues with credit card...breakfast was good. Pool was nice...perfect depth for kids to play in.
5 out of 5
by Tiffany

Overall

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay weather was a blizzard so made it difficult getting there bed a little uncomfortable but good breakfast and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Nice hotel around lots of businesses

Posted Apr 30, 2017
It was nice, and clean. It wasn't crowded, nice pool and hot tub. Nice showers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy ending to a long day!

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was clean and comfortable!