Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, Michigan

Nice comfortable, and clean room.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Staff, business center, and breakfast
Friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

My stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Lots to do great area
Staff super nice room was great would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albuquerque, nm

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Gagliano's Italian bakery was phenomenal! B street cafe, Rosarios, the river walk, union antique store. We'll visit all of these places again!
Clean, comfortable, and soooo spacious!! We were in a queen suite and actually high fived each other when we walked in and saw the room. The only real problem was the pool and hot tub were gross! The pool water smelled bad, was dirty and was cold. The hot tub was also dirty, but was warm. The jets didn't work. If a pool doesn't matter to you (it did to us), this is a great find!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Wish fitness center had an upright exercise bike.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Breakfast was nice. Beds were comfortable. Location of hotel was easy to locate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to interstate

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We need a place to gather the family and this was ideal. It was clean and offered exactly what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016
We wanted a hotel on the south side of Pueblo and I think we got the best one. Gorgeous lobby with super friendly staff and the best breakfast I've ever seen at a hotel. Worth every penny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Douglasville, Ga

Road trip to Moab Easter Jeep Safari.

Posted Mar 26, 2016
The hotel was above its rating in our oponion. Prebooked on the road, got there about 10:00 P.M. no problems. Hotel staff was efficient and extremely helpful. Got into our room, it was very clean and the bed was EXTRA COMFY. Slept GREAT. Woke up early, went down for breakfast and its your typical hotel breakfast, plenty to choose from and was sufficient. Great price would stay there again. The only negative is limited of parking for trucks w a trailer or possibly motor home or semi.. that could b improved but we made due. Neighborhood was also a lil shady.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Junita at the front desk was horrible. First our room witch we booked a month in advance was sub par. Our dishes where filthy, our t.v. didn't work and when we ask to get in the hot tub Junita just complained. We where told there is no manager that would help us and that she couldn't do anything. Got there at 5:30 and left at 11:30 after driving from Fort Worth Tx. Horrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

great stay

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Great room, we lived the bed and shower. Staff was very friendly and the breakfast was wonderful. We really enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Christmas stay

Posted Dec 28, 2015
I like the fitness room and heated indoor/outdoor pool. I went swimming with the grandkids and it was very cold outside but comfortable in the pool. I would like to see an expanded list of TV channels.