Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Wish fitness center had an upright exercise bike.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Breakfast was nice. Beds were comfortable. Location of hotel was easy to locate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to interstate

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We need a place to gather the family and this was ideal. It was clean and offered exactly what we needed.
5 out of 5
by Brad from Dumas

Love, love it!

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
A quick overnight stay, but loved the room and especially Jonita at the front desk.
4 out of 5
by tomike from Espanola

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Looked clean when I walked in but at a closer glance is wasn't that clean. The sink was dirty under the rim. Scum and idk what it was under it. There was scum and hair from a shaving inside the tub where the water had reached from the previous persons last bath. Everything else was clean. Staff needs to take their time in cleaning the bathroom the right way. I wanna feel comfortable when I stay at a hotel. Also the girl who was cooking the breakfast needs to stop trying to be a chef and make the food taste exotic.. Simple potatoes with salt and pepper will do. The lemon pepper that was added to the potatoes for breakfast ruined my breakfast. It tasted terrible. I had to throw my potatoes away. Thank goodness their was waffles. Had to wait in a long line to get them though. The hotel needs at least two waffle irons..lines are never good
2 out of 5
by jeffrey from Northglenn

Noisy night!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I came down for the Bands in the Backyard concert. I booked a suite for us, but we got the handicapped one. All night someone rang the outside buzzer which kept us awake on Saturday night. Told the desk clerk when we checked out and was told they didn't even know they worked. I feel she should have taken care of that nights stay as complimentary due to noise. No offer was provided. So much for 100 percent satisfaction they claim.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Great place!

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great! Staff was helpful and friendly and the room was comfy and clean. The pool was closed during out stay, but other than that, we had a great experience with this hotel.
3 out of 5
by John from Houston, Texas

Generally good visit

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Only issue was no hot water & tub needed cleaning
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016
We wanted a hotel on the south side of Pueblo and I think we got the best one. Gorgeous lobby with super friendly staff and the best breakfast I've ever seen at a hotel. Worth every penny.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Douglasville, Ga

Road trip to Moab Easter Jeep Safari.

Posted Mar 26, 2016
The hotel was above its rating in our oponion. Prebooked on the road, got there about 10:00 P.M. no problems. Hotel staff was efficient and extremely helpful. Got into our room, it was very clean and the bed was EXTRA COMFY. Slept GREAT. Woke up early, went down for breakfast and its your typical hotel breakfast, plenty to choose from and was sufficient. Great price would stay there again. The only negative is limited of parking for trucks w a trailer or possibly motor home or semi.. that could b improved but we made due. Neighborhood was also a lil shady.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels