Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016
We wanted a hotel on the south side of Pueblo and I think we got the best one. Gorgeous lobby with super friendly staff and the best breakfast I've ever seen at a hotel. Worth every penny.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Douglasville, Ga

Road trip to Moab Easter Jeep Safari.

Posted Mar 26, 2016
The hotel was above its rating in our oponion. Prebooked on the road, got there about 10:00 P.M. no problems. Hotel staff was efficient and extremely helpful. Got into our room, it was very clean and the bed was EXTRA COMFY. Slept GREAT. Woke up early, went down for breakfast and its your typical hotel breakfast, plenty to choose from and was sufficient. Great price would stay there again. The only negative is limited of parking for trucks w a trailer or possibly motor home or semi.. that could b improved but we made due. Neighborhood was also a lil shady.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Junita at the front desk was horrible. First our room witch we booked a month in advance was sub par. Our dishes where filthy, our t.v. didn't work and when we ask to get in the hot tub Junita just complained. We where told there is no manager that would help us and that she couldn't do anything. Got there at 5:30 and left at 11:30 after driving from Fort Worth Tx. Horrible
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

great stay

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Great room, we lived the bed and shower. Staff was very friendly and the breakfast was wonderful. We really enjoyed our stay
3 out of 5
by Luis from Forney

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Some issues for registration.
2 out of 5
by conseption from Cheyenne

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't ask for a handicap room
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jack from Texas

New Year's Eve travel through Pueblo.

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room, convenient travel location, great desk clerk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pueblo, CO Hampton Inn

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
I had originally booked a double queen suite. When we checked in the hotel put us in a single king suite with a sofa sleeper. We had children with us, so the kids slept in the king bed with their mom and my husband and I got the sofa sleeper. It was not the most comfortable bed. I asked at check in why the change and was told that was all that was available. Lorenea was by herself Christmas night. We asked for additional pillows and towels. She called the room to let us know she did not forget, and then brought the items to us. Lorenea was extremely helpful and did a great job for how busy she was. Upon checkout the next day, I voiced my displeasure about the room. The manager on duty reviewed my record and said the original room we booked was damaged by the previous occupants. She honored the hotels 100% satisfaction guarantee. We were not charged for the room which I appreciate. I would try this Hampton Inn again because of the friendly efficient staff.
5 out of 5
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels