Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2018
Very clean and comfortable, great hotel, easy to find, friendly staff, great breakfast, comfy bed. Overall excellent horel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2018
Fred at the front desk, Is an asset to your company! He was very welcoming and accommodating!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2018
After ten days of travelling by road through Arizona and Colorado we enjoyed a three night respite here prior to returning to Canada. We particularly liked the indoor/outdoor pool and the breakfasts!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2018
Super nice staff especially the cleaning staff. They did a great job. The rooms certainly are not sound proof but over all everything was well done. Breakfast was great. Pool and exercise room clean and useful. Lobby was very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Comfortable room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted May 6, 2018
Nice hotel close to the college.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need a Refund

Posted Apr 30, 2018
We did not get the room that I reserved. It was supposed to be a 2 double bed suite, instead, we got a 2 double bed room. The other room I reserved smelled like burnt food. The swimming pool was green and the hot tub was cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Posted Apr 29, 2018
Clean, safe, nice staff, friendly, quiet. We enjoyed our stay. They may have tacked on some extra charges-about $20 extra. Hopefully this will be deducted in the next day or so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

great bed and pillows

Posted Apr 9, 2018
unfortunately, we did not have time to explore the area more. just passing through
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
It was very good I liked it