Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

great stay

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Great room, we lived the bed and shower. Staff was very friendly and the breakfast was wonderful. We really enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Christmas stay

Posted Dec 28, 2015
I like the fitness room and heated indoor/outdoor pool. I went swimming with the grandkids and it was very cold outside but comfortable in the pool. I would like to see an expanded list of TV channels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lillian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015
It was good experience there in the middle of a remodel. Overall things were nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wallen from Indiana

disappointed

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Our bed had dirty sheets. Had to get them changed...hair from previous occupants on sheets.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Sad stay

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Public parts of the hotel are worn and dirty. I have stayed at the Hampton on the north side of Pueblo and enjoyed my stay. I won't stay at this Hampton again. There are virtually no amenities near the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Chili festival

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Even though the hotel was overbooked Mandi made sure we got the best room for me and my family. The outdoor pool and hot tub was fun for me and my 3 boys. Ages: 16, 11, and 8. The breakfast here is great! Nice tasty eggs and the other usual stuff. There are smoking rooms so be sure you know which room you booked!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Teresa from Sacramento,California

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and employees friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brandy from Fremont

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
The one person who made my stay extremely well worth it was the Manger Miss. Tammi. She has such a wonderful personality and definitely makes you feel welcomed. The only downfall with this hotel sight would be the lack or non-existence of a refrigerator and microwave in the rooms. Other than that it was a friendly and overall good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BONNIE from Bandera, TX

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice room.