Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada MO

Great Hotel !

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Room size, bed comfort, staff, pool
Best hotel by far in the area for the price, rooms were incredible and staff was extremely friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location, restaurants nearby

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice hotel, good staff, my only complaint is I did not like the breakfast selection. No hot eggs, bacon, sausage or biscuits and gravy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What we were looking for

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Check in was quick and friendly. Room was clean and bed was comfy. Friendly pet clearance as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Good experience overall

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Cons: address the security issue of non working exterior door lock on side parking lot
The hotel is beautiful and staff very friendly, only problem we had was with some panhandlers on the side of the hotel and the door that goes into hotel on that side had a broken locking mechanism so anyone could enter without a key card. Room was large and comfortable, but had a slow drain in the sink. Close to everything we needed, great restaurants, shopping, etc
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Terri, Hotel Management
Thank you for you kind words about the hotel. We work hard to maintain it for your enjoyment. I am sorry you were bothered by panhandlers, though this is not common, I am sorry it happened to you. I am aware of the lock issue, and as a matter of fact we have two different companies here to assure we have a fast resolution to this issue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Very nice stay. Clean and friendly. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

A fun stay

Posted Jun 23, 2016
It was a very nice room and the pool was clean.every thing was easy to find and in good using condition. I did not feel like I was being gouged for every little thing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted May 30, 2016
The hotel is clean & nice. But the front desk staff was extremely rude on several different occasions! Housekeeping was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix

the area around the hotel is heavily traveled,

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: the size of the rooms and baths. easy of use wall plugs as i have need of them for medical devices.
Cons: no pets
Location: unknown
heavy traffic due to location of one of the air force bases. clean hotel, comfortable rooms. interesting design of the rooms in tri pods.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Nice place but..

Posted May 17, 2016
Nice but pets next barked very early in the morning
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Great hotel

Posted May 15, 2016
It's proximity to highway may require fan, white noise or earplugs. Deep sleepers won't notice. I got used to it. Great hotel.