Ratings based on 675 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Mar 23, 2017
We accidentally went to the Hampton next door and they were super patient with us after we realized our mistake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Littleton, Co

For the money it is a motel of great quality

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The only complaint we had was thebathroom floor smelled like urine. The janitors need to clean the mop water more often.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Heather Palma, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your business and your feedback.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dealing with expediabwas horrible. I was charg

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Charged my card for 4 times. Only needed one room, they credited me back for 2 but still need one more. Expedia charges ab75.00 so far that hasnt been credited back either.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Have us a smoking room

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Gave us a snaking room without telling us that was all they had left when we booked. Kids couldn't sleep
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Heather Palma, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, I am truly sorry smoking rooms were only available at the time you reserved your room. Please accept my sincerest apologies, if we could have put you in a non smoking room we would have. We were completely booked during you stay. Thank you again and I am sorry!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Room was dirty. Long black hairs everywhere. A/C came on and went off every minute or so.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Heather Palma, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am truly sorry for the issues you experienced during your stay. We value your opinion and appreciate your business. Thank you!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Meh

Posted Mar 10, 2017
The cleaning lady was sooo rude I asked for extra time because I over slept and she was like up my butt rushing me out and it was just myself and I had a lot to carry no one offered to help!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Heather Palma, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are appalled by the behavior of this person, please accept my sincerest apologies. We strive to provide clean comfortable accommodations for everyone. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to have you back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Centennial, Co

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Not many good choices close. Only real negative. No pool. Clean room. Okay breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Heather Palma, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Seth! We appreciate your business and your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
iI dont need to write something so Ill x out sorry
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Heather Palma, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for submitting a review regarding your stay with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taos, NM

Decency at a decent price

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: They actually have smoking rooms available unlike most places in Colorado that claim to have them online and refuse once you get there. Top floor!
Cons: No pool or hot tub on site.
Location: You're best off driving downtown for nightlife, food, etc but if you are looking to be near the fairgrounds, it's only a couple miles.
Finding the hotel, parking and checking in were a breeze. Actually had the smoking room we booked and it was on the top floor. Satisfactory room, nothing too fancy but it works and it was clean. Windows blocked out a ton of noise from the road. Breakfast was fruit, waffle bar, cereal, bagels, muffins, toast, etc. Will stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Clean and friendly staff. Nice no frills hotel. I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Heather Palma, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your business and your feedback. We hope you stay again when in our area!