Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greeley, CO

Great hotel near state fair

Posted Aug 29, 2017
The hotel staff was fabulous. So attentive and welcoming! The General Manager, Wayne, went above and beyond to help us and make sure our needs were met. Breakfast was awesome too! Great variety! We'll be back next year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Good clean and comfortable room for our family with children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pueblo,Co.

Nice clean & safe hotel but way over priced.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Nice clean & safe hotel breakfast good overall good place. Hotels in this area are way over priced so don't wait til the last minute shop around.
5 out of 5
by Douglas

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the massage chair
5 out of 5
by Norma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by loretta

Fantastic

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was great I feel I would recommend your hotel to everyone I know.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very clean! Very quiet!

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Very clean; very quiet; friendly, helpful staff; truly pet friendly--lots of grass for dogs; super clean indoor pool that's not overly clorinated
Cons: The outer window in room 109 needs to be replaced. The inner window is fine.
Location: Easy access off I-25; plenty of fast-food restaurants nearby
I was impressed by several things about this hotel: 1. The room was very, very clean. The pool and hot tub were very, very clean as well. Even the hallways were very clean. This hotel is the gold standard for cleanliness! 2. We brought our dog and stayed in a section reserved for pet owners. I was nervous that this section would be noisy and dirty. Not once did I hear a peep from another room! The whole hotel was quiet--even though it was a busy night. And like I said in my first point, it was a very, very clean room--despite being a room for pets and their owners! There is plenty of grass for dogs to use, too. I found the hotel easily and appreciated that they were one block off the highway. I think this is one reason it was quieter because I didn't hear the highway traffic. 3. I was also impressed by the staff--ALL the staff. Every single one of them greeted me with a warm smile and friendly "hello." They went out of their way to be helpful! Give them all a raise and keep them!! You've hired excellent staff and they represent this hotel extremely well. I have paid far more for "big name" hotels that did not have the high standards of this hotel. It is a reasonable rate for a really excellent hotel. I have one recommendation for the management. The outer window in Room 109 is broken and has a hole. It would improve the appearance of the room to have that window replaced. Because there were double windows, we were not impacted by the broken window--meaning, the room was
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pueblo Colo

nice hotel in Pueblo Co

Posted May 16, 2017
Friendly helpful staff Loved the massage chair Great cookies snack. Nice large room with sink by fridge & micro. Great variety for breakfast Will definetly stay there again.
5 out of 5
by KANDICE

Great stay! Affordable!

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly. Breakfast was good. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels