Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Very good for the price

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Clean, functional hotel in a convenient location. Nice staff; decent pool. Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. Not the greatest in terms of amenities (small TV) and slightly cheap-feeling remodel, but for the price overall a very good choice. Pool, breakfast, and free parking in an exceptionally clean hotel for under $70 is a good deal anywhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Janet

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greeley, CO

Great hotel near state fair

Posted Aug 29, 2017
The hotel staff was fabulous. So attentive and welcoming! The General Manager, Wayne, went above and beyond to help us and make sure our needs were met. Breakfast was awesome too! Great variety! We'll be back next year!
3 out of 5
by Holly

It was just ok, I expected better

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
The room had a funny smell, the air conditioner didn't seem to be properly getting humidity out of room. My young child found a used liquor bottle by side of bed the day we checked in, so we were cautious about the cleanliness of room.
5 out of 5
by Millie

Good value

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
In room refrigerator and microwave, exercise room, even a massage chair in the lobby. Great service. A good value
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Good clean and comfortable room for our family with children.
5 out of 5
by Laura

Great place to stay.

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk employee very polite and helpful...Very clean and comfortable room.... quiet. Lots of restaurants nearby. Ate at the Cactus Flower Mexican Restaurant 5 min away driving time. Excellent!
4 out of 5
by andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels