Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Alain

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel, un de nos meilleurs durant notre voyage dans l'ouest américain. bon petit déjeuner, belle chambre propre, piscine et jacuzzi très agréable après une longue journée.
4 out of 5
by Kelly from Regina

just passing through

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Just passing through... room was comfortable, breakfast was good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An utter Nightmare!

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Unfortunately, Quality Customer Service/Satisfaction was not valued nor demonstrated by all staff!
5 out of 5
by Kelli from Wichita

Wonderful stay

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful stay and convenient to get around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Happy surprise.

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: Quality for the price.
Cons: TV remote control & more movie channels.
Location: Right off Hwy 50 where there are plenty of restaurants close by.
This was my first time staying here and was expecting a not so great experience. Not the case at all. Room was very clean, bed was comfortable and the breakfast was great. The only thing is the have to get the tv remote fixed which they did say they were working on. Was the best price for the weekend I stayed. It was a very happy surprise. I'd stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Beverly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bubby

Employee convention

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Orbitz
The staff was friendly and efficient. The facilities and our room were clean. The breakfast was very good as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pinehurst, NC

Perfect hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Very clean. Excellent breakfast. Friendliest staff ever. During the evening hours they even put out cookies for the guests. I will stay again. I don't regret one thing about my stay here!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was very good about this hotel except on thing, the room wasn't soundproofed very well. Walking down the hall to the elevator, apparently all the rooms are not soundproofed. We could hear every word anyone was saying during the walk just like they were standing in front of us talking to us. only complaint though.