Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Great place to stay. Very clean rooms

Posted Sep 5, 2016
I loved that we got upgraded since they had a large group booking. The front staff was friendly and the room was very clean and i appreciated that the bedding had a top and bottom sheet. The pool area was clean as well as the hot tub and breakfast was good. The elevator could use an update but everything else was awesome.
4 out of 5
by John from Albuquerque, New Mexico

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Was good for one night stand. Location was great for family wedding we attended.
4 out of 5
by Lawrence from Albuquerque

Good night

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel and nice indoor pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel, clean

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Only stayed overnight will stay again. Nice and clean. Didn't stay long enough to rate anything else
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Your Basic Hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Close to family we were visiting.
Cons: I think the room cost was high. Lobby, hallways, elevator, etc. need attention.
Our room looked and smelled clean, which are both important to most people. The rest of the hotel was dated and not as inviting. Staff was okay but not terribly friendly. Breakfast area was rather cramped.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
very quiet, comfortable beds
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Overall the hotel was very good. My only complaint is that once we turned off the tv we could hear the neighbors and people in the hall. The walls are very thin. It was difficult to go to sleep because we could clearly hear others conversations.
4 out of 5
by Brittany from Sparta Missouri

Road Trip to Rocky Mountain National Park

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed one night staffed seemed nice and was conveniently located next to a lot of restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels