Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longmont Colorado

Screwed up the charge

Posted Jan 14, 2017
This hotel was booked for two days for a total of 118.00. When my husband arrived at the hotel, they could not find the reservation so they had to rebook, him. They did charge him the correct amount, but now they have charged him for the additional reservation for one day. It is totally screwed up and for people on a rather restrict budget, we can't afford the extra charge for a day that he WAS NOT THERE. We live two hours from the hotel, but if I can't get this cleared up I will drive down to the hotel and show them the proof of the error.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017
THe room was not clean. There were garbage left on the floor and the toilet was not cleaned. The coffee maker didn't work. The wifi couldn't be connected.I will not stay in Ramada again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
The desk clerk was very rude when I went to check in, she immediately told me they don't rent rooms to local residents even though I've already paid for the room and I just haven't updated my license yet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manassas, VA

Okay hotel.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
The room smelled of cigarettes BAD! Staying here (in winter), you'd think the hotel would reseal the door to keep the warmth from escaping or to keep the cold out. We could feel the cold air leaking into the room when we were near the door. But we kept warm and hot with the heater. I would recommend this hotel because it is near a Ihop restaurant, near other hotels and business, and it's right off the freeway exit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Never Again

Posted Dec 2, 2016
We have stayed here before but never will again. Toe nail clippings all over floor not vacuumed dirty no running water for hours gone down hill since we were last there too many other options to stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016
All in all a fairly good stay. The price was very economical. Room was pretty much comfortable. There was a lack of towels a few times. But all in all, I believe it was sufficient enough for me to consider a future visit to a Ramada.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Nice staff but the room was disgusting. Something splattered on the backside of the door. Bed was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

420 Friendly - Not a good thing!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Non smoking should be non smoking. 420 friendly should not be in entire hotel. Makes no sense. I don't want to stay in a room that smells like pot.
Location: Close to slot car race track in Pueblo.
Upon check in, our room wreaked of pot, went to the front desk and were told that even though it was a non smoking room, then entire hotel was 420 friendly. (is that not also smoking?). So we were moved to a room where there weren't as many people around us and it was ok. Not real excited about my 13 year old being subjected to pot. Second cigarette smoke - regardless of what kind of smoke is not ok with my family. We are very disappointed. We stay here 3-4 times a year, but will not be staying here anymore. The lady at the desk acted offended and put out that we were not ok with smelling pot everywhere we went in the hotel. Drugs are drugs Ramada! And pot is not ok or legal in public or for people under 21.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

What can I say, It's Pueblo...

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Check in was fast and easy. The front desk staff was very friendly. The room had a very stale smell of old smoke. Guests were standing on the balcony smoking (very narrow balcony) and the smell would come into the room. The couch and chair were stained and the wall by the bathroom and the bathroom door had holes as if someone punched it. Ironically this hotel was actually an upgrade from the last hotel that I was at in Pueblo. I will probably ante up the extra dollars to stay at one of the higher dollar competitors up the street on my next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grand junction co

Great breakfast, eggs, bacon, biscuits and gravy.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Quiet and close to the interstate.
Cons: Nothing to report
Location: Good places to eat.
Nice room with a couch and a nice tv. Will stay here again! Close to big chain food establishments.