Ratings based on 655 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disgusting

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
dirty, carpets sticky. floor sticky. shower didn't work right. like a slum motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not again

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: The staff was very nice
The room had torn wallpaper, a towel bar that kept falling off. It just looked dingy Didn't seem overly clean. The staff was very nice, didn't try the pool or the breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Very disappointed

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Needs to be cleaned. The ouside leading up to the room was the first clue that the property is not taken care of.
Location: Lots of places to eat nearby
Usually Ramada's are nice. The non-smoking room smelled like smoke, the tub drain was clogged, the floor was dirty, I was laying on the bed and realized there were ants in the room. I will not stay here again. Unprofessional staff!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Close to highway

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Clerk at check-in not very courteous. Was frustrated due to minimal line and not very accomodating. Was told to return when she wasn't busy. She still was the same
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Ac didn't work changed rooms and didn't work in that room either. Not clean smelled bad
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Employee didn't let me know about upcharge.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
I booked my hotel room on Expedia, and when I went to check in the concierge informed me that the website had booked me a smoking room. I had requested a non smoking room so she offered to change the booking, which she did, and did not tell me that there was an upcharge of about $100. Definitely not happy with my experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anadarko, OK

Good motel for the price.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
One night stay, comfortable bed, hot breakfast with several items to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio tx

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Decent, comfortable hotel. Good hot breakfast. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Brought us extra towels and blankets.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible, really dirty.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Will never stay there again. I was in town with my daughter & 2 grandkids. We were visiting my other daughter for her bday with another granddaughter. It was very dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Motel was dirty and in bad shape. Our room smelled like urine.