Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grand junction co

Great breakfast, eggs, bacon, biscuits and gravy.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Quiet and close to the interstate.
Cons: Nothing to report
Location: Good places to eat.
Nice room with a couch and a nice tv. Will stay here again! Close to big chain food establishments.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good rooms for low price

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: its Pueblo.
rooms are clean, beds are comfortable. Well worth the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly and the hotel was very clean.
Cons: Nothing
Location: the restaurants and convenient store were close love that.
Love the hotel it was within walking distance of Restaurants and convenient store.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, friendly and comfortable

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Staff was friendly, brakefast was goid with a verity to chose from, check-out was at noon so didn't feel rushed to leav, room was big, clean and up to dat, on-site laundry. I was very happy with my stay here and didn't have a problem with extending my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Needs upgrading

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Staff was great but my room had extensive water damage. Looked bad so I assumed the worst about cleanliness. I was also in older part of motel. The eastern section did look better outside
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 19, 2016
Do not stay there. The room was dirty, there was dog food and hair on the rug, it reeked of cigarettes, and when I turned on the bathroom light, a roach was scurrying up the wall. I left immediately, and still got charged for the room by expedia/ramda. DO NOT GO THERE.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice place to stay...breakfast was great. We'll be

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Quiet and restful place to stay.
Cons: See experience
Location: Plenty to do in area and eateries abounded.
Room was clean and he bed was comfortable. We told the front desk the sink didn't drain properly so maintenance could unclog the drain.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pueblo, co

Not nice

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Customer service
An error was made and all my possessions were removed from the room. When I contacted the front desk. They informed me that my belongings would not be available until 7 am. Manager refused to speak to me re the incident and any compensation for inconvenience was denied.n
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice to be by the interstate

Posted Sep 13, 2016
When furniture is stained clean it out get rid of it looks nasty!! Burn holes on bed linen get rid of it!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't reccomend

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Check in interrupted by desk clerk getting huffy with a guest on the telephone. Weird guy with backpack skulking and eyeing us as we unload. Room smelled weird and A/C didn't work. Was too tired to ask for a change. Sheets had shrunk and wiuldn't stay on bed. Small decorative pillow dirty and stained. Desk chair was too filthy and stained to use. I know what I'm about to say is very serious and harsh, and I can't absolutely verify, but - I' almost certain the bed clothes had not been washed since last renter. Pillow cases had wrinkles from use, and there were lots of short black hair on my side. The thought disgusted me, and I slept on top of top sheet. I won't be staying there again.