Ratings based on 740 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Hotel is ok there was some work happening.

Posted Dec 1, 2017
They made us check out at 9:30am due to work being done on the place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pueblo co

The manager was rude.

Posted Nov 30, 2017
The manager Sharon I believe her name was was very rude I originally booked my room for $66.00 and she charged me $74.00 a night my room was very dirty , blood was splashed on the wall the tub was filthy ,pillow cases looked like they were stepped on ..I also clearly booked a room with a King but with a third person they never have me a roll away bed I asked for extra blankets at least they gave me mattress covers....first and last time for me...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dissapointed

Posted Nov 14, 2017
we stayed 4 nights. I had to call the desk to try and get the coffee room tray refilled. I finally had to go to the desk to get the coffee. if there is anything like pj's on the bed they will not clean the room at all. I took this room but had asked for handicapped king bed room. Not avaible when we got there, secured room, but the found a downstairs room but not handicapped. several peoples room reservations were fouled up. However, the breakfast was grest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel well past it’s best before date.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Room and furnishings in need of an update. The carpet was stained and worn. The windows were covered with shutters that could not be opened. The door was warped or something and was hard to open and close because it rubbed on the frame. Breakfast was standard fare. All told not a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Nice place for the price. Easy access from the highway. good parking and lots of choice for food nearby
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Never again

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
The carpet had permanent stains in it and actually had some spots that were ripped. The toilet seat was cracked...No wastebaskets at all in the room. Yuk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Had to ask for another room due to the overwhelming smell of vomit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pueblo, Co.

Amazing Staff

Posted Sep 24, 2017
I had been hotel hopping while finding an apartment to rent, and the Ramada is the last one I stayed at. From first checking in, I knew it was going to be the best experience, and it was. The room was nice, especially for the price, and I didn't have any issues with my service animals, like I did in numerous other hotels in the area. I would absolutely stay again
2 out of 5
by Eric

Stay at your own risk.

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
The continental breakfast juice machine was down the entire time of myvstay. Had to look over my shoulder in the parklot a few times as people would walk up behind you asking for money. In the parking lot. Smokers smoking on the staircase aa you have to walk by. Showers/tub need re-sealing. Only one person was friendly at the front desk and that was a day/evening lady. When I called to say I would be checking in late. Front desk folks need to greet their guest especially when things are not in working conditions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, Broken Motel

Posted Sep 12, 2017
The room was dirty, carpet was very dirty. Air condition smell moldy. Non smoking room Room smell like smoke. Sink was clogged & have to wait 2 days to come fix it. This place is a dump.