Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spend the extra to stay elsewhere.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Not a hotel snob but this place should not have even a Rodeway franchise. This motel alone is enough to never even risk going to a Rodeway Inn again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Jun 12, 2016
The pictures of this hotel make it look nicer than it is. Our room was okay despite the water leaking from the ceiling in the bathroom. The area around the hotel is scary. Most of the guests are long term residents and they are scary too. The staff are rude and unhelpful. We had a reservation for 2 nights but only stayed one because our dogs were too scared to be there. That says something.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Worst hotel in pueblo Colorado

Posted May 30, 2016
The hotel staff is rude the facility is dirty the room's dirty they don't allow you to have phone calls after 8 o'clock tonight they're rude to people who call to be transferred to your room they don't allow you to leave your room after 11 o'clock at night otherwise they throw you out of the hotel this place is a joke
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pueblo

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Fits the ratings, staff is friendly, room was clean and somewhat comfortable
2 out of 5
by Jason

Awful

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Never stay there again
4 out of 5
by Anastasia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Limited cable channels. No wifi. Very noisy. Room was clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
They gave us an unclened room. They changed it immediately, but the bed was smaller than what we ordered. The room stunk and we didn't stay.
1 out of 5
by Michael from Phoenix

Filthy, disgusting, bed bugs & roaches!!! Ghetto!

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Dirty, unsanitary, ghetto residents and disturbing customer service. I was in the process of moving from az to Denver so stayed here. Took me 40 min to remove all my luggage inside from my cargo rack. 20 min after being in the room I turned ac on and my wife and I both immediately began having allergy attack from the ac system not being maintained. Loaded luggage onto cargo rack then went and requested refund. Manager still charged me a day even though i was only in the room 20 minutes. Room only had 1 dirty towel. Saw three roaches in 20 minutes. Comforter several burn holes. Don't stay here !!!!