Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G.

quiet,quant, friendly..pleasant staffed hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2017
i enjoyed our week stay there...enjoyed the quiet home- like atmosphere...homemade cookies in tge afternoon....the warm pleasant smell of cookies baking in the front lobby was very comforting! very bice hotel. would recimmend to all, no doubt!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mo

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Very clean but old. Needed new pillows. No hair dryer or iron in rooms. Door didn't close tight. Let's in wind and lots of noise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

run down hotel off of highway

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: good location
Cons: rooms need to be updated and the outside needs to be cleaned up
the staff was nice and polite but the outside of the hotel was dirty and messy the cleanliness was average the room had a big hole under the heater/ air unit the door had a huge draft around it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff, Az

Good enough

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: They are pet friendly,cin a good, safe location to go for a walk with your pet. The pet room was clean not dirty like some hotel pet rooms.
Cons: Continental breakfast was poor to say the least.
Location: Good location, lots of restaurants and shopping.
We were passing through the area and we're happy with our room. They are pet friendly and in a location you can safely walk with your pet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2016
The worse hotel, I would never refer anyone to this hotel. I said something to the manager and all he did was argue with me. bed bug's reported them to the health department.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Easy check in, comfortable and quiet spot.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: The staff was perfect.
Location: Without expedia we wouldn't have found the motel. It is off the main treck, but easy to find with GPS.
It was late checking in, but only took a few minutes as everything was set up. Comfortable, clean, perfect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Works in a pinch

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It was close to the Southwest grill which has great food. It's located close to shopping and restaurants.
Cons: Update the TV and have enough connections for all the options available.
Location: Close to local eateries, gas stations, shopping and not far from the freeway.
The room was clean and seemed nice. It was small and some things were not great. The A/C and heater was missing the knob to control the thermostat. The room was very small and not enough connections to have the TV, fridge and microwave connected. It was a bit disappointing. The outside stairs had lots of water that smelled like bleach dripping down to the ground floor. In a pinch it would work but next time I'll look closer for something better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

$Comfortably priced$

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk guy was very friendly. Room was small but clean and comfortable. Housekeeping was very friendly and stopped by often to make sure we didn't need anything. Good place to stay if on a budget.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
The area was really dirty and so was the rooms that I booked. The beds were hard so hard my boys were more comfortable one the floor then the bed. The rooms were too small for 2 beds. So small that one bed In each room were pushed all the way to the ain't conditioner. Would never stay at this hotel.
1 out of 5
by Sue from Colorado

Not worth $110

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room served the purpose, but has seen better days. My door had obviously been broken into before, a light didn't work, the toilet always required 2-3 flushings, there was a hole in the wall, not enough outlets for tv, fridge & microwave, the bed was extremely firm, and the shower head was installed at 5' high.