Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pueblo Colorado

Good experience, clean place.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Long term stay, very accommodating staff. The rooms are very clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay at your hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
It was the smell of weed was bad you could smell it through the wall's
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G.

quiet,quant, friendly..pleasant staffed hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2017
i enjoyed our week stay there...enjoyed the quiet home- like atmosphere...homemade cookies in tge afternoon....the warm pleasant smell of cookies baking in the front lobby was very comforting! very bice hotel. would recimmend to all, no doubt!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mo

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Very clean but old. Needed new pillows. No hair dryer or iron in rooms. Door didn't close tight. Let's in wind and lots of noise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

run down hotel off of highway

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: good location
Cons: rooms need to be updated and the outside needs to be cleaned up
the staff was nice and polite but the outside of the hotel was dirty and messy the cleanliness was average the room had a big hole under the heater/ air unit the door had a huge draft around it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
So terrible it was unbelievable that, that hotel, is even in business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff, Az

Good enough

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: They are pet friendly,cin a good, safe location to go for a walk with your pet. The pet room was clean not dirty like some hotel pet rooms.
Cons: Continental breakfast was poor to say the least.
Location: Good location, lots of restaurants and shopping.
We were passing through the area and we're happy with our room. They are pet friendly and in a location you can safely walk with your pet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2016
The worse hotel, I would never refer anyone to this hotel. I said something to the manager and all he did was argue with me. bed bug's reported them to the health department.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Easy check in, comfortable and quiet spot.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: The staff was perfect.
Location: Without expedia we wouldn't have found the motel. It is off the main treck, but easy to find with GPS.
It was late checking in, but only took a few minutes as everything was set up. Comfortable, clean, perfect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Works in a pinch

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It was close to the Southwest grill which has great food. It's located close to shopping and restaurants.
Cons: Update the TV and have enough connections for all the options available.
Location: Close to local eateries, gas stations, shopping and not far from the freeway.
The room was clean and seemed nice. It was small and some things were not great. The A/C and heater was missing the knob to control the thermostat. The room was very small and not enough connections to have the TV, fridge and microwave connected. It was a bit disappointing. The outside stairs had lots of water that smelled like bleach dripping down to the ground floor. In a pinch it would work but next time I'll look closer for something better.