Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is dated but comfortable and clean

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Cheap rates
Cons: Updated decor if your picky.
The room decor was a bit dated. The staff were nice and friendly. We only stayed one night on our way to Albuquerque. The bedding and room were clean and there weren't any unpleasant odors. There was a coffee pot and coffee provided as well as a laundry room. Snacks are for sale in the office. There is a pool. It was not noisy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Hotel was very run down and cleanliness of room and bed linen was unacceptable. Although the rate was low I wouldn't have stayed even if free.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic

Posted Jun 28, 2017
We booked 3 rooms as a family group and were given 3 rooms scattered around which wasn't what we wanted. No breakfast provided. Check in extremely slow and felt like receptionist had all the time in the world.
4 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
I would like to see the bathtub a lot cleaner it didn't look clean. The tub seem like it needs a good scrub.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Visit

Posted May 29, 2017
Did not have a great experience. In the middle of the night front desk threatened to kick us out cause they have a copy of everyone's ID. Never have I experienced this at a hotel. How this was handled was very unprofessional.
3 out of 5
by Gail

Pueblo so-so hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Bathrooms have been recently remodeled. Room was clean, beds were uncomfortable. Not a good part of town for certain! Lot's of men appearing to live there, room next door had a cat.
1 out of 5
by Ramon

Horrible hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here March 4th. Terrible service my room wasn't ready until two hours later. The room i was in had bed bugs and cockroaches. The bed bugs bite us all over our bodies, we had to leave the room at midnight it was impossible to sleep there. We got another room but it had a really strong smell of cigarette. Front desk said I was gettinga refundand till this day I haven't gotten my money back.
4 out of 5
by Brandi

Cheap, clean & convenient

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Not in the best part of town. But the hotel was clean. Room was big, bathroom was small, but overall a good night stay on a budget.. Was close to food but wouldn't walk around the neighborhood @ night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pueblo,co

Unclean cheap hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2017
This hotel I wouldn't recommend it to anyone. The beds were extremely small and uncomfortable. There was a roach crawling out of the split wallpaper and we found three bedbugs crawling on the bed .We killed two of them and immediately called the front desk, who told us to bring them down there to see. He seemed unphased and at 12 am moved us to another room with our children . Other than that ,if it wasn't bad enough, the description was way off on the website no bar,no breakfast and the photos were defiantly decieveing.
3 out of 5
by rachel

Okay and low priced.

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
The management was very nice, however pretty gross to have cigarette burns in the blankets and wifi was terrible. Cheap and decent location if low frills is your steez.