Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Centennial, CO

Great clean hotel. Large room and nice and quiet.

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Loved our stay. Went to the Santa Express Train. Our boys had so much fun and you guys helped with that. Thanks again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gunnison,Colo

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly
Cons: For the city it is in it is exceptional
Location: City is dead but attractions around are good
Everything was clean and nice, friendly staff, City is a little dead but this may be due to the time of year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cañon City, CO

Great Place

Posted Dec 10, 2016
We stopped in for an overnight stay and it was a great place. Staff was nice, room was clean and comfy and there was a brealfat area in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was amazing at getting us checked in. We arrived late into the day so they didn't seem to have a problem having our room ready. Everything was clean and easy to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good for the money!

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: There is a Mexican restaurant right around the corner that serves pretty good food.
Only stayed one night at this hotel in Canon City but found it to be a very pleasant place to stay. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly. There is a very small dining area for breakfast, serving cold cereal, waffles and bagels with orange juice and coffee. I would stay here again when in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loveland, CO

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: It was clean
Location: Close drive to Royal Gorge and the train.
First thing I noticed when even walking in the hall was it smelled nice. We were met with the same clean smell in the room. The decor was nice, room was a nice size. The bed was comfortable. The room was next to the stairs to the second floor. You could hear people go up and down the stairs but not sure I ever heard them in the room above us. Breakfast was adequate. Waffles, cereal, bagels, toast, coffee etc. If you want something more it is next to Village Inn. This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. Highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable room for a reasonable price. Friendly, helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

A good stay

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Toilet to small
Location: Train station is just down the street.
Close to food and shopping , good parking, not a bad location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room and good hotel in canon city.

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was really clean. The staff was also really awesome. We were only here for one night but wouldn't have minded staying here longer. Appreciated the free breakfast too.