Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, good location, great staff

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Good experience, I didn't want to leave. I was happy to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Super helpful staff. Breakfast was fine, pretty typical continental breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

A Good $20 room for a $100.

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: Absolutely nothing. You might as well stay in the park.
Cons: Fully staff the facility. Clean the rooms, hallways and stairwells.
Location: Hard to get into the hotel, equally hard to get out to other places.
Are you looking for a place you can inhale tar and nicotine without lighting up? Are you looking for a place where one person supports about 90 rooms and they really don't have time for you. Are you looking for a place with large holes in the screens. Then look no further. This is the bottom of the barrel when it comes to places to stay. This is the one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good for one night passer-by. That's about it

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Pueblo was nice. Perfect spot off the highway. Kinda annoying to get into. The door coming into the hotel was broken so anyone could have just walked in. And the parking lot was an absolute disaster. Also the address posted online was wrong so I had to call and get an excuse of "my boss is trying to fix that." I'm sorry but after driving for 14/hours that day I want to check in and lay down not try to figure out where I'm going. The so called breakfast wasn't very good at all. I would stay somewhere else if you really want to experience the best Colorado has to offer. And what frustrated me the most was they have a pool with no life guard all day but they close it at night. So while I went out and did things during the day it was closed by 10 so by the time I got back it was closed. Didn't use the pool once while I was there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborah from Denver

Nice and Affordable

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice and the front desk was very nice and accommodated to our needs
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

STAY AWAY!!

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
When we arrived the police were there. Never a great first impression. Not enough linens in the room for the amount of guest that we reserved. Bed spread was stained, or just dirty. Staff was not at all helpful, full of excuses. We travel all year and this was by far the worst stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by graziano from pesaro

Hotel carino in buona posizione,personale gentile,

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Anche se siamo rimasti solo una notte,ci siamo trovati bene,personale disponibile.wifi gratuita e colazione più che sufficiente.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel on Hwy 50

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: It was close to Dairy Queen.
Cons: Look at the complains. All of them could be fixed.
We stayed one night in this hotel. The faucet in the sink had to be turned just right so it did not leak. Although the room was smoke free the hallways weren't. The plug-in on either side of the bed were dirty - not dusted for several weeks. The door by the washer/dryer and ice machine did not latch and anyone could walk in at any time. Ice machine did not provide ice when we wanted some. Parking was very limited. The breakfast was not what we expected. The person putting more food out, put on gloves and then had to go get a key and get more toaster waffles. He took them out of the box with the glove that he put on before opening doors, getting keys and whatever else he did. NOT SANTITARY! Coffee was not keep full and he came back to get coffee was the only reason he realized that. No decaf coffee. The bedspread felt like vinyl. We will never stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Hastings MN.

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very good stay except the beds very very hard otherwise great--I do not enjoy sleeping on flexy ply board honestly.