Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa,Florida

Very nice home close to everything you need.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
We had a wonderful time and an amazing experience in this lovely and charming home, with a delicious breakfast. Kelly's hospitality was incredible. We had a fantastic experience.
5 out of 5
by maria

Very clean and beautiful.

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful bed and breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely B & B

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
I would recommend this B & B to anyone who is looking for a comfortable, clean, quiet place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, United States of America

A very nice experience.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
I've stayed at a lot of B&B's, and this one was as well decorated for a historic house as any I've visited. The owners are very sweet and helpful, and the room (really two; since it's a suite) was very comfy and spacious. Finally, the breakfast was excellent. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay, great hospitality clean room nice people
5 out of 5
by Philip from Nancy and Philip from Haysville Ks

Great Find

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Kelly and Steve were the best host and the other couple we had breakfast with were a delight. Lovely home and a comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by Jack from Colorado

Outstanding stay.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
This B&B is a treasure. Everything was outstanding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jack from El Paso, TX

An unexpected historic gem

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing historic home lovingly restored with a keen eye for the period in mind. Breakfast was exceptional. Enjoyed talking to other guests. Would stay again in a heartbeat. A truly unique bed and breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Burleson

Cute and Quiet

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
A fun little b-n-b with a nice sized, clean room. The highlight was the excellent breakfast the following morning. The staff was polite and attentive. My wife and I would definitely stay there again.