Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa,Florida

Very nice home close to everything you need.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
We had a wonderful time and an amazing experience in this lovely and charming home, with a delicious breakfast. Kelly's hospitality was incredible. We had a fantastic experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, United States of America

A very nice experience.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
I've stayed at a lot of B&B's, and this one was as well decorated for a historic house as any I've visited. The owners are very sweet and helpful, and the room (really two; since it's a suite) was very comfy and spacious. Finally, the breakfast was excellent. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay, great hospitality clean room nice people
5 out of 5
by Philip from Nancy and Philip from Haysville Ks

Great Find

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Kelly and Steve were the best host and the other couple we had breakfast with were a delight. Lovely home and a comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by Jack from Colorado

Outstanding stay.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
This B&B is a treasure. Everything was outstanding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jack from El Paso, TX

An unexpected historic gem

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing historic home lovingly restored with a keen eye for the period in mind. Breakfast was exceptional. Enjoyed talking to other guests. Would stay again in a heartbeat. A truly unique bed and breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Burleson

Cute and Quiet

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
A fun little b-n-b with a nice sized, clean room. The highlight was the excellent breakfast the following morning. The staff was polite and attentive. My wife and I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Beautiful property

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The pillows were flat but doable.
Location: Only a few blocks off of I-25 but quietly nestled in a neighborhood. Very quiet.
Our stay started with the owner giving us a call to determine our arrival time so that she could give us instructions on how to get to the property and into our room if we were a very late arrival (we were arriving about midnight) as well as to find out what time we wanted breakfast. The instructions were excellent and after 12 hours on the road it was an incredible room to come into to. The breakfast the next morning was very good and served on an antique table with what seemed to be china. We stayed for two nights and enjoyed the oversized Jacuzzi tub in our room (we stayed in the Garden Suite). All in all this was a fabulous place to stay and we'd happily stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
All was great except for a smell of old urine.