Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The guy at the front desk lied to us about our payment and charged us wrong. We got to our room and it wasn't great the airconditioner sounded like it wanted to break. We also found a nasty spider in our room. It wasn't terrible but I've definentally stayed at better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, just pool area a little awkward

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Most everything
Cons: A little more TLC in pool area, but due to moisture it could be tough
Very nice hotel. Very clean for the most part. Main desk gentleman was very nice. The only issue maybe was the pool. It little awkward being right next to lobby and glass windows.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from durango colorado

If u want misery stay here

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Checked in paid for 3 days on first day went to zoo with family got a call from front desk saying we left our stuff in room and we immediately needed to remove it or they were tossing all of our stuff out told them we checked in for 3 days they argued for 5 minits and acussed use of thrying to steel and motel room and kept saying they were throwing are stuff away ...then a ohh stop in and get a new key.bye. no sorry no nothing talked to the manager and he said that didnt happen and basically said we wete liers no apologies nothing i asked piont blank if he was in the wrong and if he should offer a apology and he just waled off 20 years i lived in motels all over the world for work this is the worst experience i have ever had and i had a stray bullet come through my door once in oakland this places staff is the worst on earth
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grapevine texas

Pueblo hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Newish hotel property with comfortable rooms. Convient location for touring area sites. Friendly staff! We enjoyed our three night stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Kristi, Hotel Management
We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alamogordo, NM

Convenient location

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Bed was a little hard for my liking but breakfast was excellent and hotel is in beautiful condition.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Kristi, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elkhorn, WI

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Fit our needs perfectly . Spent time in Canon City, Colorado Springs etc. Restaurants close by, movie theatre, excellent pizza delivered...ask at the front desk!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Nic, Hotel Management
I am glad you enjoyed your stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Nice, comfortable room

Posted Jul 24, 2017
The room was nice and clean. The kids loved the pool and wife enjoyed the workout room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Good place to stay

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Stayed five days, good breakfast, good service every day, really nice 👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Clean and comfortable, many activities within driving distance, and close to several restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4 day stay

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Everything was as expected and well done here. My only complaint would be that there was no variety on the options of the hot breakfast offer each day. The Hampton had a much better breakfast when I had stayed there.