Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Adays

First time in Madrid

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice apartment; it has everything you need for a tourist visit! AC, fridge, stove; very close to the Metro station (literally across the street), we had no issues finding the place; and very close to all major tourist attraction places! Our only discomfort was the noise (which I had read the reviews about it). The apartment next door had small children and they were up late and up very early with the crying. At night you could hear them talking in the hallway but we were so tired that we fall sleep and I don't remember if they stopped or we just didn't hear them! But again... this is something beyond the owner's control! We arrived earlier, so we called and we were allowed an early check-in. That was nice!!!
4 out of 5
by Maria Dolores

The price in hostels.com is not the real one

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
When you enter your card number in hotels.com to pay it does not say that you have to pay extra 20 euros for cleaning when you are at the hostel. The prize in hostels.com should match the reality. Because if I knew the real price I would have chosen a different place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location great. But not a hotel.

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
-location is great. 1 min to the sol station. -spacious and clean room. -not a hotel but apartment. Don't expect any service that a hotel would offer. -no early checkin and have to call them to collect the key. Do not keep ur luggage. -you need to pay extra eur20 for cleanliness onsite, which stated in the policy but not in the bill.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for the place located... Beautiful vi

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Studio is very convenient and clean

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
The overall stay was good. Yet need to add a sign out of the building or at the building entrance to know that we are in the right place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto xanada

Good loxation

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Good location great places around.. In general good for a group and a short stay. There was a extra charge for cleaning so the price is not what they say in expida. Be careful
4 out of 5
by Sandra from Atlanta

GREAT LOCATION!!!

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Location was great. Close to metro, plaza, shopping, dinning, and entertainment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great spot right on Puerta Del Sol

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
This was a real gem right on Puerta Del Sol. Our apartment was very quiet as it did not face the street. It was very clean and roomy. It was a little tricky to find. The was a buzzer system just at the entrance of a huge arch. We were easily able to reach the attendant once we found the buzzer. We really enjoyed our stay here and would definitely recommend .
5 out of 5
by Tropika from Porto

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels
Comfy beds, super location, very clean and the person in charge was very very nice and friendly and helpful in every way. The only slightly negative point was that it was on the top floor (loft) and no a/c in the bedrooms. But the main a/c was powerful enough to keep all of us very comfortable. But on the whole it was a very very comfortable stay and the location could not be better!
1 out of 5
by sam

Room was not available

Posted Mar 20, 2014
We had paid for 4days and there was no apt available when we reached from the us. They offered to drive us to a hostel 15 mins away . We found other accommodation but arriving jet lagged and with a paid receipt to no apt was not a pleasant experience. We did not see the rooms at all so I rated a 3 above.