Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2019 by Isabel, Hotel Management
We really appreciate your score and the time you took to do it. The best, CPM Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2019
Great view from room. Staff was incredably helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2019 by CPM, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thanks for your review. We always try to make a nice stay for our guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, UK

Posted Aug 5, 2019
The balcony overlooking the sea what what made me choose this property, and it did not disappoint. A beautiful place to enjoy San Cristobal from and an ideal location too (a short walk to the main town).
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2019 by Isabel, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thanks for sharing your experience in Casa Playa Mann. We are so glad you enjoyed in our Hotel. The best,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2019 by Isabel, Hotel Management
Dear guest! Thanks for your score. We appreciate it!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2019 on Orbitz
It ain’t cute, views were great, but building itself reminded me of an old hospital or school. Just not a good value, 4.5 star price for a three star hotel. I’m baffled by the reviews others have provided.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2019 by Isabel, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review, we are sorry to hear about your experience. Most our guests have good stay with us and this is reflected in most of our reviews.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2019
Wonderful people amazing views and we loved the food!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2019 by Isabel, Hotel Management
Many Thanks for your review. We are happy to hear about your great experience with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2019 by CPM, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thanks for your review. We are happy to hear you had a great time with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ, USA

Posted Apr 18, 2019
This hotel is about a 10 minute walk from the city, and it is a block away from the beach, which is nice. The staff are friendly and nice. The original room I was given had no working A/C, so I was suffering for quite a few hours, until they ended up upgrading me to a nice cool room with an ever better view :) I would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2019 by Manuel , Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thanks for your review. We are sorry for the inconvenient with the AC during the first day. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us and hope you had a nice time in San Cristobal, Galapagos. Our hammocks will be waiting for you on your next visit to the paradise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay

Posted Apr 7, 2019 on Hotels
Isabel made sure that our entire party had a delightful stay. It’s simple accommodations, but the service and location were top notch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2019 by Isabel, Hotel Management
Dear Scott and all , we are so glad knowing you enjoyed your stay at Casa Playa Mann. Our goal is to offer the best service to our guests. We hope to host you again on your next visit to Galápagos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2019 on Hotels
Casa Playa Mann is a wonderful hotel. I would highly recommend staying here. It is located very close to Playa Mann and a pleasant short walk to the main area of the island. The hotel is extremely well maintained and the service is excellent. I look forward to staying there again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2019 by Isabel, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thanks for your review. Our team is happy to hear about your great stay with us. You are always welcome to come back and a hammock will be waiting for you.